联系我们

微型镜头

  • INTRODUCTION


最佳微型相机


随着消费电子和手机市场的快速增长,微型相机的性能与几年前相比变得更具挑战性。然而,制造成本、封装、成像质量给光学设计师带来了独特的挑战。


在波恒元光学,我们一直为科学、商业、医疗和传感技术市场提供最精密的微型和微型光学元件制造服务以及精密微成像设备的光学设计和组装。我们有能力满足最具挑战性的规格和公差。


微型相机定制


我们的微透镜制造能力确保我们的客户产品直径小至3mm,中心厚度0.8mm,1/4表面精度的 lambda。我们所有的微型镜头都是以定制方式制造的,请联系我们的工程师了解您自己的微系统要求,了解我们如何为您提供帮助。



DETAILS

微型镜头是现代高科技的产物。又称微型显示器,具有体积小、功能强大的特点。它的隐蔽性更好。

微型镜头的应用:

微型镜头广泛应用于航空、商业、媒体、企事业单位、家庭等行业。微型镜头的出现给人们的生活带来了便利,而一些涉及企业机密、个人隐私的现象也随之出现。特殊的微型镜头也已在医学上用于检查人体器官或动物器官。

性能测试:

衡量微型镜头的性能,主要看清晰度、色彩还原性、照度、背光补偿。其次,取决于其微型镜头的畸变、功耗和最低工作电压。


调到最低工作电压,用万用表测量电流,用小型稳压器调节电压,计算功耗。



相关内容

  • 短波红外镜头

    短波红外镜头

    February 17, 2017短波红外波段比可见光波段和其他热波段具有独特的成像优势。因此,它在用于质量检测的工业机器视觉领域悄然占据一席之地……view
  • 准直透镜

    准直透镜

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供最实惠的定制设计准直透镜,包括单透镜或彩色透镜。客户可能会发现他们为其系统购买的准直器并不完美......view
  • 远心镜头

    远心镜头

    February 17, 2017在许多机器视觉系统中,例如在半导体检测中使用的那些,必须始终如一地进行精确的可重复测量。为了确保发生这种情况,系统开发人员必须转向更多的前...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Miniature Lenses

  • Introduction


best miniature cameras


With the rapid growing market of consumer electronics and mobile phones, miniature cameras performance is becoming more challenging compared to years ago. However, manufacturing cost, packaging, imaging quality impose unique challenges for optical designers.


At Hyperion Optics, we have been continuously providing the most precision micro and micro-miniature optical components manufacturing service as well as optical design and assembly for sophisticated micro imaging devices, for scientific, commercial, medical and sensory technology markets. We are equipped to meet the most challenging specifications and tolerances.


miniature cameras customization


Our micro lenses fabrication capability ensure our clients products tiny as 3mm in diameter, 0.8mm in center thickness, 1/4 lambda of surface accuracy. All of our miniatures lenses are built in custom manner, please talk to our engineer for your own micro system requirement, to learn how we can help you taday.


miniature cameras

Details

The miniature lens is the product of modern high technology. It is also known as micro monitor, with the feature of small volume and powerful. Its concealment is better.

The application of miniature lens:

The miniature lens is widely used in aviation, commercial, media, enterprises and institutions, family and other industries. The appearance of miniature lenses brings convenience to people's life, while some phenomena related to enterprise secrets, personal privacy also arises. Special miniature lens have also been used in medicine to examine human organs or animal organs.

Performance test:

Measuring the performance of miniature lens, mainly depends on clarity, color reducibility, illuminance, backlight compensation. Second, it depends on the distortion of its miniature lens, the power consumption and the minimum working voltage.


Adjust to the minimum working voltage, and use multimeter to measure the current, and use small voltage regulator to adjust voltage, and calculate power consumption.



Related Content

  • F-theta Lenses

    F-theta Lenses

    February 17, 2017Don’t have a complete design? No problem!F-Theta Scanning Lenses are commonly used in laser marking, engraving, and cutting systems. Used in conjunction with a galvanometer, beam expander, and Nd:YAG...view
  • Anamorphic Lenses

    Anamorphic Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics specialized in custom anamorphic lenses design and production. We have been customizing unique applications such as projection and anamorphic photography. Generally speaking, these len...view
  • Surveillance Lenses

    Surveillance Lenses

    February 17, 2017Our CCTV camera lenses come in many forms, including fixed focal-manual iris, fixed iris-manual focus, varifocal, motorized zoom lens options, and pinhole lenses. Each security camera lens we offer pr...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China