联系我们

带通滤波器

  • INTRODUCTION

带通滤波器

带通滤光片可以分离出一条单色光,带通滤光片通过带宽的理想透射率为100%,而实际带通滤光片的通带并不是理想的平方。实际的带通滤光片一般具有中心波长λ0、透光率T0、通带半宽度(FWHM,通带内透光率为峰值透光率一半的两个位置之间的距离)、截止范围和其他要描述的关键参数。


带通滤波器


带通滤波器分为窄带滤波器和宽带滤波器。

一般来说,非常窄的带宽或高的截止陡度会使产品更难加工;同时通带透过率和截止深度也是一个矛盾的指标

波恒元光学的带通滤波器由一堆等间距的介电层组成。层数和厚度的计算具有出色的截止深度(通常高达 OD5 或更高)、更好的陡度和高透射率(70% 窄带、90% 宽带)。


应用:

1. 荧光显微镜

2. 拉曼荧光检测

3. 血液成分检测

4.食品或水果糖检测

5、水质分析

6.激光干涉仪

7.机器人焊接

8.天文望远镜观测天体星云

9、激光测距等

带通滤波器波长

带通滤波器波长


相关内容
  • 氟化钙镜片

    氟化钙镜片

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供未镀膜的 1/2 英寸和 1 英寸直径的氟化钙 (CaF2) 镜片。请与我们的技术人员讨论您的定制要求。我们还能够提供涂层产品...view
  • 线生成菲涅耳透镜

    线生成菲涅耳透镜

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供各种扇形角线生成菲涅耳透镜,用于激光对准和机器视觉应用。与普通柱面透镜不同,线生成菲涅尔透镜可以...view
  • 水泥棱镜立方体

    水泥棱镜立方体

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学是提供定制棱镜的专家,同时,我们还能够进行定制设计的精密棱镜粘合。从简单的双棱镜粘合到多元素粘合,我们提供...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Bandpass Filter

  • Introduction

Bandpass Filter

Band pass filter can separate a band of monochromatic light, the ideal transmittance of band-pass filter through the bandwidth is 100%, while the actual band-pass filter pass band is not the ideal square. The actual band-pass filter generally has a center wavelength λ0, a transmittance T0, a half width of the pass band (FWHM, a distance between two positions where the transmittance in the pass band is half the peak transmittance), the cutoff range and other key parameters to describe.


Band pass filter


Band-pass filter is divided into narrow-band filter and broadband filter.

In general, a very narrow bandwidth or high cut-off steepness will make the product more difficult to process; meanwhile the pass band transmittance and cut-off depth is also a contradictory indicator

Hyperion Optics’ band-pass filters are composed of a stack of equally spaced dielectric layers. The number of layers and thicknesses are calculated with excellent cut-off depth (typically up to OD5 or higher), better steepness and a high transmittance (70% narrowband, 90% broadband).


Applications:

1. Fluorescence microscopy

2. Raman fluorescence detection

3. Blood component testing

4. Food or fruit sugar detection

5. Water quality analysis

6. Laser interferometer

7. Robot welding

8. Astronomical telescope observation celestial nebula

9. Laser ranging and so on

 Band-pass filter wavelength

 Band-pass filter wavelength


Related Content
  • Micro Sphere Lenses

    Micro Sphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017With the rapid growing market of consumer electronics and mobile phones, miniature cameras performance is becoming more challenging compared to years ago. However, manufacturing cost, packaging, imagi...view
  • Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    February 17, 2017Corner cube is total reflecting prism formed by 3 perpendicular surfaces, where the incident light angle does not influence the final emerging light angle but reflected by 180°, it offers excellent p...view
  • Roof Prism Amici Prism

    Roof Prism Amici Prism

    February 17, 2017A roof prism is a reflective optical prism containing a section where two faces meet at a 90° angle. Reflection from the two 90° faces returns an image that is flipped laterally across the axis wher...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China