联系我们

质量保证体系

波恒元测试 100% 打印上的每个光学规格,并提供完整的检查 每个生产批次的数据和合规证书 (COC)。我们的 制造和质量检查流程严格遵循 ISO:9001:2015 标准,为我们的客户提供无忧的采购体验。

 

流量 下图说明 这 在我们的工厂生产球面透镜的标准 QA 流程。分配的 QA经理监督生产过程并实施相应的 在生产的每一步进行定量测量,以确保镜片质量。




光学完成后,它们现在可以组装了。我们熟练的装配技术人员雇用了一个完整的 装配期间的计量范围,以微调对准精度和 准确性。

 

此外,海波龙进行彻底的测试,以确保我们生产的组件符合或 超出您的应用所需的光学性能规格 需要。关于 MTF 图、焦距、F#、色差、 并将提供失真。

 


下图 说明 Hyperion 的精密装配检测流程




我们的文档包括所有关键的 参数; Hyperion 的包装和标签提供安全准确的可追溯性 每批装运。详细的检验报告,包括尺寸 测量、Zygo 干涉测量报告和实际涂层曲线是 随产品发货提供。

 

立即联系我们申请样品检验 报告。





相关内容
  • 精密光学镀膜

    精密光学镀膜

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供抗反射、高反射、电介质、BBAR、V 型镀膜、双波长镀膜以及锐利的截止和截止滤光片。 波恒元光学可以提供所有类型的抗反射...view
  • 快速原型打样

    快速原型打样

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学 在 LRIP(低速率初始生产)和概念验证项目的快速原型设计服务方面具有领先优势。view

Contact Us

Inspection Procedure

Hyperion tests every optical specification on the print 100% and provides complete inspection data and Certificate of Compliance (COC) for each production batch. Our manufacturing and QA inspection processes strictly follow ISO:9001:2015 standards, offering our customers a worry-free procurement experience.

 

The flow chart below illustrates the standard QA processes in a spherical lens production at our facility. An assigned QA manager oversees the production process and implement corresponding quantitative measurements at every step of production to ensure lens quality.




After the optics are completed, they are now ready for assembly. Our skilled assembly technicians employ a full range of metrology during assembly to finetune alignment precision and accuracy.

 

Furthermore, Hyperion conducts thorough testing to ensure that the assemblies we produce will meet or exceed the optical performance specifications required for your application needs. A detailed report on MTF plots, focal length, F#, chromatic aberration, and distortion will be provided.

 


Below chart illustrates Hyperion’s inspection process for precision assembly




Our documentation includes all critical parameters; Hyperion’s packaging and labeling provides safe and accurate traceability for each batch shipment. A detailed inspection report including dimensional measurements, Zygo interferometry reports, and actual coating curves are provided along product shipment.

 

Contact us today to request a sample inspection report.





Related Content
  • Opto-Mechanical Design

    Opto-Mechanical Design

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics specialized in optical system design and prototyping. We provide services ranging from custom lens design, to opto-mechanical design. Our customers not only hire us to manufacture comp...view
  • Metrology

    Metrology

    February 17, 2017As an optics supplier, Hyperion believes in quantitative science. From component-level production to complex lens assemblies, Hyperion employs quantitative measuring devices along every step of production to monitor and safeguard quality.view