联系我们

道威棱镜

  • INTRODUCTION

道威棱镜

道威棱镜用作反转图像的反射棱镜。道威棱镜由截头直角棱镜制成。通常,道威棱镜用于基于临界角原理的平行光路中,以满足有限 FOV 的全内反射。


进入棱镜的一个斜面的光束从最长(底)面的内侧经历全内反射,并从相反的斜面射出。通过棱镜的图像被翻转,并且由于只发生一次反射,图像被倒置但没有横向转置。


进入倾斜面的光束从底面经历全内反射,并从相对的倾斜面射出。同样有趣的是,当鸽子光学棱镜沿纵轴旋转时,图像的旋转速度是棱镜的两倍,可应用于以下领域干涉测量、天文学和模式识别。道威棱镜也可用作斜面 HR 涂层的直角棱镜。


波恒元光学可根据您的要求提供标准和定制的道威棱镜;请参阅以下规格网格以进行进一步的能力研究。立即与我们的技术人员交谈,找出最适合您的应用的公差配合。


道威棱镜

商业级

工厂标准

精密级

尺寸公差(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.0125

角度公差( Arc min)

5‘

3’

1‘

化妆品(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

40-20

10-5

平整度  @632.8 nm

2 Lambda

1/2 Lambda

1/10 Lambda

涂层 (T% avg) VIS

96-98%

99%

99.5%

涂层 (R% avg) VIS

96-98%

99%

99.5%

材料

光学玻璃,熔融石英


相关内容
  • 光导

    光导

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学的定制光导系列有多种材料可供选择。目前,我们提供 BK7 或同等产品、蓝宝石或同等产品以及 UV 熔融石英光导,各式各样...view
  • 消色差双胶合透镜

    消色差双胶合透镜

    March 10, 2017在波恒元光学,凭借数十年的制造经验,我们一直在为客户提供大量消色差镜片,以满足他们在不同精度等级的应用,请查看我们的...view
  • 锗镜片

    锗镜片

    February 17, 2017在 2-12 μm 范围内,锗是最常用的材料,用于生产用于成像系统中高效红外的球面透镜和窗口。锗具有高折射...view

Contact Us

    Dove Prism

    • Introduction

    Dove Prism

    Dove prisms are used as reflective prism inverting the image. Dove prism is shaped from a truncated right-angle prism. Normally, dove prisms are used in the parallel optical path based on critical angle principle to meet total internal reflection with limited FOV.


    A beam of light entering one of the sloped faces of the prism undergoes total internal reflection from the inside of the longest (bottom) face and emerges from the opposite sloped face. Images passing through the prism are flipped, and because only one reflection takes place, the image is inverted but not laterally transposed.


    A beam of light entering the sloped faces undergoes total internal reflection from the bottom surface, and emerges from the opposite sloped face. Also interestingly whtn dove prisms optical are rotated along longitudinal axis, the image rotates at twice the rate of the prism which have applications in fields such as interferometry, astronomy, and pattern recognition. Dove prisms can be also used as right angle prisms with sloped faces HR coated.


    Hyperion Optics supplies standard and custom made dove prisms according to your requirement; please refer to following spec grid for further capability study. Talk to our technicians today to find out the best tolerance fit that works with your application.


    Dove Prism

    COMMERCIAL GRADE

    FACTORY STANDARD

    PRECISION GRADE

    Dimension Tolerance(mm)

    ±0.05

    ±0.03

    ±0.0125

    Angle Tolerance( Arc min)

    5‘

    3’

    1‘

    Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

    80-50

    40-20

    10-5

    Flatness  @632.8 nm

    2 Lambda

    1/2 Lambda

    1/10 Lambda

    Coating (T% avg) VIS

    96-98%

    99%

    99.5%

    Coating (R% avg) VIS

    96-98%

    99%

    99.5%

    Materials

    Optical Glass,  fused silica


    Related Content
    • Light Guides

      Light Guides

      February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics’s ranges of custom light guides are available in a variety of materials. Currently we offer BK7 or equivalent, Sapphire or equivalent and UV Fused Silica light guides, in an assortment...view
    • Micro Sphere Lenses

      Micro Sphere Lenses

      February 17, 2017With the rapid growing market of consumer electronics and mobile phones, miniature cameras performance is becoming more challenging compared to years ago. However, manufacturing cost, packaging, imagi...view
    • Multichannel Filter

      Multichannel Filter

      February 17, 2017Multichannel filters differ from conventional bandpass filters by allowing only one continuous band of light to pass through it, allowing two or more bands of light to pass through.Multi-channel filte...view