联系我们

屋顶棱镜 Amici 棱镜

  • INTRODUCTION

屋顶棱镜

屋脊棱镜是一种反射光学棱镜,包含两个面以 90° 角相交的部分。来自两个 90° 面的反射返回的图像在面相交的轴上横向翻转。


屋脊棱镜的特点是光束一分为二;一半光束击中第一面,然后是另一侧,而另一半光束则倒置。因此,可以在距焦平面一定距离的情况下使用屋脊棱镜,否则会引入轻微的畸变。另外,两个表面之间的夹角必须非常接近90度,否则会影响图像质量。


屋脊棱镜适用于望远镜或任何其他涉及图像分割或将光束弯曲90°以保持预期成像方向的应用。通常直角屋脊棱镜的加工技术成熟,易于实现高精度,直径1~2英寸的棱镜精度可控制在2秒以内。


屋顶棱镜

商业级

工厂标准

精密级

尺寸公差(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.02

角度公差( Arc min)

5‘

1’

2"

化妆品(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

40-20

20-10

平整度  @632.8 nm

2 Lambda

1/2 Lambda

1/4 Lambda

涂层 (T% avg) VIS

96-98%

99%

99.5%

涂层 (R% avg) VIS

96-98%

99%

99.5%

材料

光学玻璃,熔融石英


相关内容
  • 蓝宝石镜片

    蓝宝石镜片

    February 17, 2017蓝宝石是需要广谱光传输和高光学清晰度的球面透镜的最佳介质,特别是在激光系统或工作环境等要求苛刻的应用中...view
  • ZnSe 聚焦透镜

    ZnSe 聚焦透镜

    March 14, 2017波恒元光学提供现成的 ZnSe 聚焦透镜。请从以下规格中选择。规格直径公差 +0/-0.13mm 厚度公差 ±0.25mmFL 公差 <±2%Centrat...view
  • BBO水晶

    BBO水晶

    March 14, 2017BBO 晶体是用于 Nd: YAG 激光器的二次、三次和四次谐波产生的高效 NLO 晶体,也是在 213 nm 产生五次谐波的最佳 NLO 晶体。转换效率...view

Contact Us

Roof Prism Amici Prism

  • Introduction

roof prism

A roof prism is a reflective optical prism containing a section where two faces meet at a 90° angle. Reflection from the two 90° faces returns an image that is flipped laterally across the axis where the faces meet.


The roof prism is characterized by that the beam is split in half; half of the beam hit the first face, and then the other side, while the other half of the beam is inverted. Thus, a roof prism can be used with distance to the focal plane, or slight distortions will be introduced. In addition, the included angle between the two surfaces must be very close to 90, or the image quality will be regarded.


Roof prisms are suitable elements for telescope or any other applications that involve image splitting, or bending beam by 90°for maintaining the expected imaging direction.Commonly the processing technology of the right angled roof prism is mature, it is easy to achieve high accuracy, and the accuracy of 1 ~ 2 inch in diameter prism can be controlled within 2 seconds.


Roof Prism

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Dimension Tolerance(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.02

Angle Tolerance( Arc min)

5‘

1’

2"

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

40-20

20-10

Flatness  @632.8 nm

2 Lambda

1/2 Lambda

1/4 Lambda

Coating (T% avg) VIS

96-98%

99%

99.5%

Coating (R% avg) VIS

96-98%

99%

99.5%

Materials

Optical Glass,  fused silica


Related Content
  • Protective Windows

    Protective Windows

    March 14, 2017Protective Window is applied to isolate different physical environments while allowing light to pass through. When selecting windows, please consider the material, transmission, scattering, wave front...view
  • Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    February 17, 2017Corner cube is total reflecting prism formed by 3 perpendicular surfaces, where the incident light angle does not influence the final emerging light angle but reflected by 180°, it offers excellent p...view
  • Dielectric HR Mirror

    Dielectric HR Mirror

    February 17, 2017Reflective film from the coating material can generally be divided into two categories, one is the metal reflective film, one is all dielectric reflective film.Media reflection film using the principl...view