联系我们
消色差透镜

消色差球面透镜,胶合透镜,胶合透镜,双透镜,三透镜



凭借十多年的生产经验,我们已经大大提高了我们的消色差球面和柱面透镜制造。在评估的开始阶段,我们帮助客户选择胶合元件的材料,深入分析潜在的生产风险,并评估印刷品的胶合精度定义。


我们能够提供燧石和皇冠玻璃粘接解决方案与弯月面元素边缘光学封边设备与精密楔控制。我们的生产团队还专门生产双重和三重氟化钙(CaF2)镜片,需要特殊的粘合剂处理以延长耐用性。


我们的粘接操作员仔细配对各个透镜的半径(功率)、中心厚度(CT),以确保粘合剂厚度和高精度要求的精确CT控制。我们在不同的玻璃材料上采用紫外光固化/冷粘合技术,以便操作员在升级的定心台上消除中心偏差。对于直径超过1英寸的双绞线和三绞线,我们的标准楔形控制精度为0.6弧分到0.8弧分。


我们可以精确控制双峰中心厚度在+/-0.04mm以内,三峰中心厚度在+/-0.05mm以内,用于空域敏感设计。包括OHARA和SCHOTT眼镜的设计通常需要更长的时间,因为材料供应商的交货期(>;6周);我们的工程团队可以通过帮助您从我们的玻璃库存数据库中选择兼容的材料来加快采购过程,并将交付周期大大缩短到一周内准备好基板。






  • 消色差柱面透镜

    消色差柱面透镜

    March 10, 2017消色差柱面透镜是消除像面球差和色差的理想透镜,例如使用单色光源,消色差柱面透镜可以形成50。。。view
  • 消色差双透镜

    消色差双透镜

    March 10, 2017在Hyperion光学公司,我们拥有数十年的制造经验,为客户提供了大量不同精度等级的消色差透镜,请检查我们的。。。view
  • 消色差三重透镜

    消色差三重透镜

    March 10, 2017三联透镜是由三个单透镜组成的复合透镜。三胞胎设计是最简单的给予所需的自由度,让镜头设计师克服所有的Sei。。。view

消色差透镜的定义

消色差透镜是正低折射率(冕冠)和负高折射率(燧石)的组合;与单片单透镜相比,双透镜设计可以为用户提供额外的设计自由度,并进一步优化透镜的性能;因此,消色差透镜的优点比等直径、等焦距的单透镜更为显著。

消色差透镜的类型

消色差透镜有多种配置,其中最常见的有正消色差透镜、负消色差透镜、三相消色差透镜和非球面消色差透镜;需要注意的是,消色差透镜可以是双峰或三峰(三分量),并且元件的数量与校正的光量无关 ;换言之,双倍或三倍消色差透镜可用于校正可见光范围内的红光和蓝光。


非球面消色差透镜是一种经济高效的透镜,具有出色的色差和球面像差校正功能;它以经济实惠的方式满足光学和视觉系统的严格成像要求;借助非球面消色差透镜、中继系统、聚光系统,可以改进高数值孔径成像系统;一般来说,非球面消色差透镜的分辨率比消色差透镜好。


消色差透镜的应用

消色差透镜用于减少或消除色差。消色差的设计也有助于减少球面像差;最初为望远镜设计的消色差透镜现在可以在各种光学仪器中找到,包括照相机。消色差透镜是一系列应用的理想选择,包括荧光显微镜、图像中继、检测应用或光谱计;消色差透镜是通过将两个组件粘合在一起或将两个组件安装在一个单元中而设计的,它可以产生比同类单个透镜更小的光斑尺寸。

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Achromatic Lenses

Achromatic Spherical Lenses, Cemented Lenses, Bonded Lenses, Doublet, Triplet


With over a decade of production experience, we have significantly improved our achromatic spherical and cylindrical lenses manufacturing. From the beginning stage during evaluation, we help customers with material selection for cemented elements, thoroughly analyze potential production risks, and assess the cementing precision definition of the prints.


We are able to provide flint and crown glasses bonding solution with meniscus elements edged on optical edging device with precision wedge control. Our production team is also specialized in doublet and triplet fabrication with calcium fluoride (CaF2) lenses, which require special adhesive treatment for extended durability. 


Our bonding operators carefully pair the individual lenses regarding radius (power), center thickness (CT) to ensure adhesive thickness and accurate CT control for high-precision requirement. We utilize UV curing / cold bonding techniques on different glass materials in order to enable operators eliminating center deviation on upgraded centering station. For doublet and triplet diameters exceed one inch, 0.6 arc min to 0.8 arc min is our standard wedge control precision.


We can precisely control the center thickness of doublets to within +/-0.04mm, triplet within +/-0.05mm for airspace sensitive design. A design that includes OHARA and SCHOTT glasses typically take longer due to material supplier’s lead time (>6 weeks); our engineering team can speed up the procurement process by helping you select compatible materials from our glass inventory database and dramatically reduce lead time to within one week to have the substrates ready.





  • Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    March 10, 2017Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50...view
  • Achromatic Doublet Lenses

    Achromatic Doublet Lenses

    March 10, 2017At Hyperion Optics, with decades fabrication experiences, we have been providing our customer a vast number of achromatic lenses for their applications in different precision grades, please check our ...view
  • Achromatic Triplet Lenses

    Achromatic Triplet Lenses

    March 10, 2017A triplet lens is a compound lens consisting of three single lenses. The triplet design is the simplest to give the required number of degrees of freedom to allow the lens designer to overcome all Sei...view

Definition of Achromatic Lens

Achromatic lenses are a combination of a positive low refractive index (corona crown ) and negative high refractive index (flint). Compared with monolithic singlet lens the doublet design can provide users with additional design freedom and further optimize the performance of the lens. Therefore, the advantages of achromatic lenses are more significant than those of single lenses with equal diameter and focal length.

Types of Achromatic Lens

Achromatic lenses have various kinds of configurations, of which, the most common ones are positive achromatic lenses, negative achromatic lenses, three - phase achromatic lenses and aspheric achromatic lenses. It is important to note that the achromatic lens can be a doublet or triplet (three components), and the number of elements is independent of the amount of light that is corrected.  In other words, the doublet or triplet achromatic lens can be used to correct both red and blue light in the visible range.


The non-spherical achromatic lens is a cost-effective lens with excellent chromatic aberration and spherical aberration correction function. It meets the exacting imaging requirements of optical and visual systems in an affordable way. With the help of the aspheric achromatic lens, the relay system, the condenser system, the high numerical aperture imaging system can be improved. Generally speaking, the resolution of the aspheric achromatic lens is better than the achromatic lens.


Application of Achromatic Lens

Achromatic lens is used to minimize or eliminate chromatic aberration. The design of achromatic also helps minimize spherical aberrations. The achromatic lenses originally designed for telescopes can now be found in various optical instruments, including cameras. Achromatic lenses are ideal for a range of applications, including fluorescence microscopes, image relays, detection applications or spectral meters. The achromatic lens, which is designed by cementing two components together or installing two components in one cell can produce a smaller beam spot size than a comparable single lens.

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China