联系我们

变形镜头

  • INTRODUCTION


波恒元光学专注于定制 变形镜头的设计和生产。我们在创建定制方面经验丰富 投影和变形等独特应用的解决方案 摄影。一般来说,这些镜头是特殊的系统,在将图像投影到 摄像头传感器。



相比一个 更常见的类型 球面镜头,将图像投射到传感器上 在不引起纵横比变化的情况下,变形镜头沿 更长的尺寸,需要在后期制作中或在 投影机以正确显示输出图像。




变形镜头设计

出售变形镜头


凭借我们高品质的消色差柱面透镜生产能力,我们能够满足具有挑战性和要求的 变形设计性能,请参考我们的柱面透镜制作 能力。请注意,在某些情况下,定制消色差柱面透镜非常 CT 厚,并且通常材料可用性将是制造 障碍。 波恒元光学的生产团队能够实时粘合单线部件 对齐装置,以避免某些材料的厚度不可用。


这里有一个很好的例子来说明变形 投影镜头有助于提高图像质量: 



变形投影镜头



我们从一个电影院屏幕开始。我们在这里 显示 2.35 或 2.40 胶片,请注意顶部和底部的黑条。

第一步是电子拉伸 图像垂直。此过程称为“垂直拉伸”或“缩放” 或“变形模式”。垂直拉伸功能可以在许多 投影仪和蓝光播放器。我们在 黑条并将它们缩放回图像中。这个过程增加了 屏幕上的整体亮度或亮度。一旦垂直拉伸, 屏幕上的一切看起来又高又瘦 - 将下图与 上图。 



cinemascope screen


第一步是以电子方式垂直拉伸图像。这被称为“垂直拉伸”或“缩放”或“变形模式”。许多投影仪和蓝光播放器都可以找到此功能。我们已经在黑条中获取了活跃的照明像素,并将它们缩放回图像中。这个过程增加了屏幕上的整体亮度或亮度。垂直拉伸后,屏幕上的所有内容都显得又高又瘦——比较下图和上图。


变形模式



最后,我们采用光学扩展 垂直拉伸的图像以恢复几何形状并填充整个 带有活动图像的 电影院屏幕。下面的结果是一个图像 比原版大 78%。现在比较顶部和底部的图像。



波恒元光学变形宽银幕设计亮点


  • 预期纵横比控制
  • 清晰的图像质量,经过测试 并根据系统要求验证 MTF
  • 出色的消色差功能
  • 适合 2.35、2.39 和 2.4 纵横比的设计
  • 可提供影院放映设计



Hyperion Optics 的变形设计

变形的优势 镜头:

变形镜头充分利用了 投影仪显示更广阔的视野并带来更舒适的观看体验 效果。

为什么要使用变形镜头:

变形镜头可以通过镜头使投影图像变形 以满足更宽屏幕的需求。它允许压缩各种场景 进入标准框架区域。

变形镜头的工作原理:

在镜头上添加一组椭圆压缩镜片,胶卷将 垂直拉伸以适合 35 毫米的大小。放映时, 我们需要做的就是使用对面的椭圆来放大镜头,我们可以 恢复2.35:1的原片。

球面镜头和变形镜头的区别:

1.球面透镜的曲率半径相同 无处不在,但变形镜头的曲率半径不同于 镜片中心到边缘;边的曲率半径为 通常更长。

2.多片球面透镜组合的变焦镜头可以轻松 在广角端产生桶形畸变,枕形畸变可以 很容易在长焦端生成。




DETAILS

变形镜头的历史:

它是亨利·克拉通(Henry Kratong)根据中国魔镜于1927年发明的。它最早出现在第一次世界大战中,目的是让坦克获得更广阔的视野并添加变形镜头。它于 1953 年被 20 世纪福克斯首次使用,当时它被拍摄为“圣袍”。

变形镜头的优点:

充分发挥投影机的性能,展现更广阔的视野,带来更舒适的观看效果。

为什么要使用变形镜头:

它可以通过镜头对投影图像进行变形,以满足更宽屏幕的需要。它允许将广泛的场景压缩到标准帧区域中。

变形镜头的工作原理:

在镜片上添加一组椭圆形压缩镜片,薄膜将被垂直拉伸至适合 35 毫米的尺寸。在放映的时候,我们只需要用对面的椭圆放大镜头,就可以恢复原片2.35:1。

球面镜头和变形镜头的区别:

1、球面透镜的曲率半径处处相同,变形透镜的曲率半径与透镜的中心和边缘不同,边缘的曲率半径通常较长。


2、多片球面透镜组合的变焦镜头在广角端容易产生桶形畸变,在长焦端容易产生枕形畸变。

相关内容

  • 扩束器

    扩束器

    February 17, 2017在大多数使用激光或光源和光学器件的实验室中,光束扩大或缩小是常见的应用要求。用户总是发现有很多现成的扩束器,然而,几乎没有……view
  • 变形镜头

    变形镜头

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学专门从事定制变形镜头的设计和生产。我们一直在定制独特的应用程序,例如投影和变形摄影。一般来说,这些镜头...view
  • 准直透镜

    准直透镜

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供最实惠的定制设计准直透镜,包括单透镜或彩色透镜。客户可能会发现他们为其系统购买的准直器并不完美......view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Anamorphic Lenses

  • Introduction

Hyperion Optics specializes in custom anamorphic lenses design and production. We are experienced in creating custom solutions for unique applications such as projection and anamorphic photography. Generally speaking, these lenses are special systems that effectively change the aspect ratios when projecting the image onto the camera sensor.


Compared to a more common type spherical lenses, which project images onto the sensor without causing an aspect ratio change, anamorphic lenses compress along the longer dimension and require subsequent stretching in post-production or at the projector for the output image to be properly displayed. 




anamorphic lenses design

 anamorphic lenses for sale


With our high quality achromatic cylindrical lenses production capability, we are able to meet the challenging and demanding anamorphic design performance, please refer to our cylindrical lens fabrication capability. Note that in some cases, custom achromatic cylindrical lenses are extremely thick in CT, and oftentimes material availability would be a manufacturing obstacle. Hyperion’s production team is able to cement singlet parts on a real-time alignment device to avoid thickness unavailability of certain materials.   


Here is a great sample of how anamorphic projection lenses can contribute to enhancing image quality: 


anamorphic projection lenses


We begin with a cinemascope screen. Here we’re displaying a 2.35 or 2.40 film, notice the top and bottom black bars.

 

The first step is to electronically stretch the image vertically. This process is either called ‘vertical stretch’ or ‘zoom’ or ‘anamorphic mode’. The vertical stretch feature can be found in many projectors and Blu-Ray players. We have taken the active illuminated pixels in the black bars and scaled them back into the image. This process increases the overall on-screen luminance or brightness. Once vertically stretched, everything on screen looks tall and skinny - compare the image below with the image above. 


 cinemascope screen


The first step is to electronically stretch the image vertically. This is either called ‘vertical stretch’ or ‘zoom’ or ‘anamorphic mode’. This feature can be found many projectors and Blu Ray players. We have taken the active illuminated pixels in the black bars and scaled them back into the image. This process increases the overall on screen luminance or brightness. Once vertically stretched, everything on screen looks tall and skinny- compare the image below with the image above.


anamorphic mode


Finally, we take the optical expansion of the vertically stretched image to restore the geometry and to fill the entire cinemascope screen with the active image. The result below is an image that is 78% larger than the original. Now compare the top and bottom images.


Highlights of Hyperion Optics’ anamorphic design


  • Expected aspect ratio control
  • Sharp image quality, tested and verified MTF according to system requirements
  • Excellent achromatic feature
  • Design fit for 2.35, 2.39 and 2.4 aspect ratio
  • Theatrical cinema projection design available



Hyperion Optics’ anamorphic design

ADVANTAGES OF ANAMORPHIC LENSES:

Anamorphic lenses takes full advantage of the performance of the projector to show a broader view and to bring about a more comfortable viewing effect.

 

Why use anamorphic lenses:

Anamorphic lenses can deform the projection image through the lens to meet the need of a wider screen. It allows for a wide range of scenes to be compressed into the standard frame area.

 

How the anamorphic lens works:

Add a set of oval compression lenses to the lens, and the film will be vertically stretched to fit the size of 35 mm. At the time of the screening, all we need to do is to use the opposite oval to magnify the lens, and we could recover the original film of 2.35:1.

 

The difference between spherical and anamorphic lenses:

1. The curvature radius of the spherical lens is the same everywhere, but the curvature radius of the anamorphic lens is different from the center to the edge of the lens; and the curvature radius of the edge is usually longer.

 

2. A zoom lens of multi-slice spherical lens combination can easily produce barrel distortion at the wide angle end, and pillow distortion can be easily generated at long focus end.




Details

The history of anamorphic lenses:

It was invented in 1927 by Henry Kratong in accordance with Chinese magic mirror. It first appeared in the first world war, in order to allow the tank to gain a wider field of view and to add the anamorphic lens. It was first used by 20th century Fox in 1953, when it was filmed "the holy robe."

Advantages of anamorphic lens:

It makes full use of the performance of the projector, showing a broader view and bringing a more comfortable viewing effect.

Whytouse anamorphic lenses:

It can deform the projection image through the lens to meet the need of a wider screen. It allows a wide range of scenes to be compressed into the standard frame area.

How the anamorphic lens works:

Add a set of oval compression lenses to the lens, and the film will be vertically stretched to fit the size of 35 mm. At the time of the screening, we only had to use the opposite oval to magnifying the lens, and we could recover the original film of 2.35:1.

The difference between spherical and anamorphic lenses:

1. The curvature radius of the spherical lens is the same everywhere, the curvature radius of the anamorphic lens is different from the center and edge of the lens, and the curvature radius of the edge is usually longer.


2. The zoom lens of multi-slice spherical lens combination can easily produce barrel distortion at wide Angle end, and pillow distortion can be easily generated at long focus end.

Related Content

  • Projection Lenses

    Projection Lenses

    February 17, 2017Projection lens and photographic lens is a pair of opposite lenses, the camera lens is used to image the outside world to the CCD or COMS in the digital format, on the other hand the projection lens t...view
  • Miniature Lenses

    Miniature Lenses

    February 17, 2017With the rapid growing market of consumer electronics and mobile phones, miniature cameras performance is becoming more challenging compared to years ago. However, manufacturing cost, packaging, imagi...view
  • Zoom Lenses

    Zoom Lenses

    February 17, 2017As opposed to a fixed focal length (FFL) lens, Zoom lens focal length can be varied, when maintains its focus. Changing the airspace between the lenses, the lens focal length will change; Such as CCTV...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China