联系我们

分色镜

  • INTRODUCTION

二向色镜


波恒元光学的全系列具有成本效益的二向色滤光片系列提供卓越的透射、反射和吸收特性。


二向色滤光片由玻璃上的薄膜介电涂层组成,在透射波长和反射波长之间表现出明显的过渡。二向色滤光片类似于传统的干涉滤光片,但通过反射所有不需要的波长来区分自己。因此,我们的二向色范围还提供最小的吸光度特性。


我们的二向色滤光片可用于各种波长的长通、短通、带通、带阻和色彩校正类型。二向色短通和长通滤光片也可以分别充当热镜和冷镜。单击下面的链接以获取有关各个二向色滤光片类型的更多信息。



相关内容
  • 分色镜

    分色镜

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学具有成本效益的全系列二向色滤光片系列提供卓越的透射、反射和吸收特性。二向色滤光片由薄膜介电涂层组成...view
  • 氟化钙镜片

    氟化钙镜片

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供未镀膜的 1/2 英寸和 1 英寸直径的氟化钙 (CaF2) 镜片。请与我们的技术人员讨论您的定制要求。我们还能够提供涂层产品...view
  • 硒化锌镜片

    硒化锌镜片

    February 17, 2017硒化锌在 0.5-22μm,特别是 10.6μm 波段具有很好的透过率,常用于热成像和 FLIR 系统,还具有出色的低吸收系数和 ...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Dichroic Mirror

  • Introduction

Dichroic Mirror


Hyperion Optics’s complete range of cost effective dichroic filter range offers superior transmission, reflection and absorption characteristics.


Dichroic filters consist of thin film dielectric coatings on glass and exhibit sharp transitions between transmitted and reflected wavelengths. Dichroic filters are similar to traditional interference filters but differentiate themselves by reflecting all unwanted wavelengths. Consequently our dichroic range also offers minimal absorbance characteristics.


Our dichroic filters are available in longpass, shortpass, bandpass, bandblocking and colour correction types over a range of wavelengths. Dichroic shortpass and longpass filters can also act as hot and cold mirrors respectively. Click on the links below for more information on individual dichroic filter types.



Related Content
  • Quartz Fused Silica Windows

    Quartz Fused Silica Windows

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics supplies a wide range of custom Quartz, UV fused silica and IR fused quartz windows through UV to infrared spectrum.Custom quartz windows: have a useful transmission range from 0.26 vi...view
  • Magnesium Fluoride Lenses

    Magnesium Fluoride Lenses

    February 17, 2017CVD magnesium fluoride (MgF2-CVD) has good mechanical properties, chemical stability, impact resistance, great anti thermal fluctuations and radiation. While it has excellent transmission from 0.11 to...view
  • Elliptical Mirror

    Elliptical Mirror

    February 17, 2017Elliptical mirror is still a flat mirror, but the shape is cut into an oval, and the outer circle and the mirror into a 45 ° angle. When the elliptical mirror is mounted in the optical path by 45 [de...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China