Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Miroir dichroïque

  • INTRODUCTION

Dichroic Mirror


La gamme complète de filtres dichroïques rentables d'Hyperion Optics offre des caractéristiques de transmission, de réflexion et d'absorption supérieures.


Les filtres dichroïques sont constitués de revêtements diélectriques en couche mince sur verre et présentent des transitions nettes entre les longueurs d'onde transmises et réfléchies. Les filtres dichroïques sont similaires aux filtres d'interférence traditionnels, mais se différencient en reflétant toutes les longueurs d'onde non désirées. Par conséquent, notre gamme dichroïque offre également des caractéristiques d'absorbance minimales.


Nos filtres dichroïques sont disponibles en longueurs d'onde, en passe-bas, en passe-bande, en passe-bande, en bandblocking et en correction de couleur. Les filtres passe-bas et passe-haut dichroïques peuvent également agir comme des miroirs chauds et froids respectivement. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour plus d'informations sur les différents types de filtres dichroïques.



Contenu associé
  • Rétroréflecteurs Corner Cube

    Rétroréflecteurs Corner Cube

    February 17, 2017Coin cube est un prisme réfléchissant total formé par 3 surfaces perpendiculaires, où l'angle de la lumière incidente n'influence pas l'angle de la lumière émergente finale, mais réfléchi de 180 °, il offre une excellente p ...view
  • Lentilles de saphir

    Lentilles de saphir

    February 17, 2017Le saphir est le meilleur support pour les lentilles sphériques qui nécessitent un large spectre de transmission de la lumière et une clarté optique élevée, en particulier dans les applications exigeantes telles que le système laser ou le travail sous ...view
  • Lentilles de focalisation ZnSe

    Lentilles de focalisation ZnSe

    March 14, 2017Hyperion Optics fournit des objectifs de focalisation ZnSe prêts à l'emploi. Veuillez choisir parmi les spécifications ci-dessous.SpécificationsDiamètre Tolérance + 0 / -0.13mmThickness Tolerance ± 0.25mmFL Tolérance <± 2% Centrat ...view

Informations sur l'entreprise

Contact

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Zone industrielle Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, Chine
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, Chine

Hyperion Optics
What are you looking for?

Dichroic Mirror

  • Introduction

Dichroic Mirror

Hyperion Optics’s complete range of cost effective dichroic filter range offers superior transmission, reflection and absorption characteristics.

Dichroic filters consist of thin film dielectric coatings on glass and exhibit sharp transitions between transmitted and reflected wavelengths. Dichroic filters are similar to traditional interference filters but differentiate themselves by reflecting all unwanted wavelengths. Consequently our dichroic range also offers minimal absorbance characteristics.

Our dichroic filters are available in longpass, shortpass, bandpass, bandblocking and colour correction types over a range of wavelengths. Dichroic shortpass and longpass filters can also act as hot and cold mirrors respectively. Click on the links below for more information on individual dichroic filter types.

Related Content
  • Ball & Half Ball Lenses

    Ball & Half Ball Lenses

    February 17, 2017Ball lenses are polished spherical lenses made by optical glass fused silica, sapphire or other optical materials which has relatively high transmission rate for diode with antireflection coating. Wid...view
  • Zinc Sulfide Lenses

    Zinc Sulfide Lenses

    February 17, 2017With the rapid development of military weaponry and correlative targeting and monitoring systems, ZnS is widely utilized in multi-spectral IR applications. Its relatively high transmittance through 3-...view
  • Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    February 17, 2017Corner cube is total reflecting prism formed by 3 perpendicular surfaces, where the incident light angle does not influence the final emerging light angle but reflected by 180°, it offers excellent p...view

Corporate Info


  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China