联系我们

水球式遮光罩的原理启示

1960年代之前,所有的水上照片都是通过平面拍摄的,也就是说在防水盒上开一个端口进行拍摄(这就是为什么英语中的lens case被称为“port”)。当我们使用焦距较长的微透镜时,水下光学缺陷问题不大。 (当光线通过直水界面或空气界面时,所有平面都会被强烈反射。)角度越大(镜头角度越宽),问题越严重。当靠近照片的角落时,所有这些问题都会更加严重。

当光线以垂直角度(水界面和空气界面之间的90度角)通过平面镜盒而不发生折射时,不会出现上述问题。这就是光学半球遮光罩的诞生。它使所有角度都以垂直角度通过遮光罩,实际上,这就是圆顶镜头遮光罩解决所有问题的方式。弧形遮光罩意味着更广的拍摄角度,但与遮光罩相比,光线仍然以垂直角度穿过遮光罩。这就是为什么圆顶镜头遮光罩(遮光罩延长环长度匹配良好)的位置至关重要。

相关内容
  • 锗窗

    March 29, 2019膜片是一种平行板,常被用作电子传感器和外部环境探测器的保护窗。隔膜不会改变放大倍数,它的基本配合...view
  • 鱼眼镜头的功能

    January 5, 2021一、鱼眼镜头介绍鱼眼镜头是一种超广角镜头,“鱼眼镜头”是它的俗称。为了最大化摄影视角,前...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Pinciple Revelation of Water Dome Lens Hood

Before 1960s, all of the photos from water are through plane, that is to say opening a port on waterproof case for shooting( that is why lens case in English is called “port”). When we use a micro-lens with a longer focal length, optical defect under water is not a big problem. ( when ray of light get through straight water interface or air interface, all the plane will be reflected strongly.) The angle is bigger ( lens angle is wider), the problem is more serious. All of these problem will be more serious when it is closer to the corner of photos.

When ray of light gets through a plane lens case at a vertical angle ( a 90 degree angle between water interface and air interface) without refraction, there will no above-mentioned problems. That is the birth of optical dome lens hood. It makes all angles get through lens hood at a vertical angle, actually, this is the way that dome lens hood solves all problems. Arc-shaped lens hood means wider angle of shot, but compared to lens hood, ray of light still gets through lens hood at a vertical angle. That is why the position of dome lens hood ( well-matched length of extension ring of lens hood) is vital.

Related Content
  • The benefits of aspheric lenses

    The benefits of aspheric lenses

    June 20, 2017Spherical aberration correctionThe mostsignificant benefit of a non-spherical lens is that it can be corrected forspherical aberrations. Spherical aberration is caused by using the surface ofthe spher...view
  • Pinciple Revelation of Water Dome Lens Hood

    Pinciple Revelation of Water Dome Lens Hood

    March 29, 2019Before 1960s, all of the photos from water are through plane, that is to say opening a port on waterproof case for shooting( that is why lens case in English is called “port”). When we use a micro-l...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China