联系我们

折射率和色散测试免费!

Hyperion光学公司提供折射率和色散测试服务。对于您的逆向工程项目或高端消色差应用,实际指数和色散是必不可少的。让Hyperion光学帮助您为设计优化提供最精确的数据。这项服务是完全免费的,如果你与Hyperion光学为自己的项目开发工作。


Refractive Index & Dispersion Testing For Free!

相关内容
  • 光学透镜镀膜技术及其发展

    光学透镜镀膜技术及其发展

    May 18, 2017在日常使用中,与灰尘或砂砾(氧化硅)的摩擦会使无机或有机材料制成的眼镜镜片划伤表面。与玻璃相比,有机毡的硬度有所提高。。。view
  • 非球面透镜的附加优点

    July 15, 2019虽然市场上有许多不同的技术来校正球面引起的像差,但这些技术的成像性能和灵活性远不如非球面技术。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Refractive Index & Dispersion Testing For Free!

Hyperion Optics provides refractive index and dispersion testing service. For your reverse engineering project or high end achromatic application, actual index and dispersion is imperative. Let Hyperion Optics help you to provide the most accurate data for design optimizing. This service is totally free if you work with Hyperion Optics for your own project development.


Refractive Index & Dispersion Testing For Free!

Related Content
  • System Advantages of Aspherical Lenses

    System Advantages of Aspherical Lenses

    November 8, 2017Aspherical Lenses allow optical element designers to use less than traditional spherical element to calibrate the aberration, because the former aberration calibration provided for them than the latte...view
  • Different Advantages of Each Aspheric Lens Type

    Different Advantages of Each Aspheric Lens Type

    July 15, 2019Since the lens performance required for all applications is different, it is very important to choose an appropriate aspheric lens. Key factors to consider include your project schedule, overall perfo...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China