联系我们
晶体

线性晶体,非线性晶体,KTP,BBO晶体


Hyperion光学公司提供光学元件,包括激光晶体,广泛应用于激光、半导体、军事、航天和光纤领域。我们致力于高功率的可见光和紫外光的产生,通过提供高质量的非线性产品达到我们的客户规格。


我们的晶体解决方案包括BBO,BIBO,KTP,抗灰跟踪KTP,LiNbO3,Nd-YAG晶体和晶片等。具有1/10λ精度,涂层/未涂层选项,具有竞争力的价格。


KTP晶体具有非线性光学系数大、角带宽宽、走离角小、温度和光谱带宽宽等特点,主要用作固态Nd:YAG晶体或Nd:YVO4晶体激光器倍频的非线性晶体。KTP晶体还具有电光系数高、介电常数低、优值大等特点,使其在电光领域也得到了广泛的应用。


KTP晶体的优点:


  • 大非线性光学(NLO)系数
  • 宽角带宽和小走离角
  • 宽温度和光谱带宽
  • 高电光(E-O)系数和低介电常数
  • 光波导的大优值调制器
  • 不吸湿,具有良好的化学和机械性能



  • KTP晶体

    KTP晶体

    March 14, 2017KTP晶体具有大的非线性光学系数、宽的角带宽和高的倍频效率,是固体Nd:YAG晶体或Nd:YVO4晶体激光器倍频的主要非线性晶体。。。view
  • BBO晶体

    BBO晶体

    March 14, 2017BBO晶体是Nd:YAG激光器产生二、三、四次谐波的有效NLO晶体,也是产生213nm五次谐波的最佳NLO晶体。转换效率。。。view
  • YAG晶体

    YAG晶体

    March 14, 2017未掺杂YAG晶体是一种优良的紫外-红外光学窗口材料,特别适用于高温和高能量密度的应用。其机械和化学稳定性与s。。。view

光学晶体的定义

光学晶体是一种用作光学介质的晶体材料。通常用于制作紫外、红外区域窗口、透镜和棱镜。按晶体结构可分为单晶和多晶。由于单晶材料具有较高的地壳完整性和透光率以及较低的输入损耗,普通的光学晶体主要集中在单晶上。

光学晶体类型

光学晶体包括金属卤化物晶体,特别是氟化物晶体和高温氧化物晶体,如用于紫外传输材料的氟化镁晶体、用于红外传输材料的氟化钙晶体和氟化钡晶体等。GaAa、ZnS、ZnSe等半导体材料也是优良的中红外透射材料。它们具有较高的机械强度和不溶性,是CO2激光器的优良输出窗口材料。但是它具有较大的表面反射,造成了透射率的限制。在氧化物窗口材料中,最重要的是SiO2晶体和al2o3晶体。这些材料不仅能承受高低温的剧烈变化,而且具有很强的抗冲击性,因此在航天技术领域、通信导航设备和传感器等领域得到了广泛的应用。

光学晶体的应用

光学晶体主要是指用于光学电路中的晶体,主要用于光的发射、处理和接收。近年来,另一种值得注意的光学晶体是光纤晶体和光波导晶体,它们主要用于光的传输、转换和分支。


光学多晶材料主要是通过热压烧结工艺获得的热压光学多晶。主要有氧化物热压多晶、氟化物等;热压多晶半导体;热压多晶。热压光学多晶体;不仅透光性好,而且;具有高强度、耐热、耐腐蚀、耐冲击等优良的力学和物理性能,可作为特殊要求的光学器件和窗材。

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Crystals

Lineal Crystals, Non-Lineal Crystals, KTP, BBO Crystals


Hyperion Optics provides optical components, including laser crystals for a wide range of laser, semiconductor, military, space and fiber optics applications. We work on high power visible and UV light generation by delivering high quality nonlinear products reaching our customer specifications.


Our crystals solution includes BBO, BIBO, KTP, anti gray tracking KTP, LiNbO3, Nd YAG crystal and wafer and much more. With 1/10 lambda precision, coated/un-coated options, competitive pricing.


KTP crystal is mostly used as nonlinear crystals for frequency doubling of solid-state Nd:YAG crystal or Nd:YVO4 crystal laser, as it has large nonlinear optical coefficients, wide angular bandwidth and small walk-off angle, broad temperature and spectral bandwidth. KTP crystal also has high electro-optic(E-O) coefficient and low dielectric constant, and large figure of merit, these features make it also widely used in electro-optic application.


Advantages of KTP Crystal:


  • Large Nonlinear Optical (NLO) Coefficients
  • Wide Angular Bandwidth and Small Walk-off Angle
  • Broad Temperature and Spectral Bandwidth
  • High Electro-Optic (E-O) Coefficient and Low Dielectric Constant
  • Large Figure of Merit for an Optical Waveguide Modulator
  • Nonhygroscopic, Good Chemical and Mechanical Properties



  • KTP Crystal

    KTP Crystal

    March 14, 2017KTP crystal is mostly used as nonlinear crystals for frequency doubling of solid-state Nd:YAG crystal or Nd:YVO4 crystal laser, as it has large nonlinear optical coefficients, wide angular bandwidth a...view
  • BBO Crystal

    BBO Crystal

    March 14, 2017The BBO Crystal is an efficient NLO crystal for the second, third and fourth harmonic generation of Nd: YAG lasers, and the best NLO crystal for the fifth harmonic generation at 213 nm. Conversion effi...view
  • YAG Crystal

    YAG Crystal

    March 14, 2017Undoped YAG Crystal is an excellent material for UV-IR optical windows, particularly for high temperature and high energy density applications. The mechanical and chemical stability is comparable to s...view

Definition of Optical Crystal

Optical crystal is a kind of crystalline material used as optical medium. It is always used for making ultraviolet region window and infrared region window, lens and prism. It also can be divided into single crystal and polycrystal by crystal texture. Because single crystal material has high crustal integrity and light transmissivity and well as low input loss, the common optical crystal is focus on single crystal.

Types of Optical Crystal

Optical crystal includes metal halide crystal, especially fluoride crystal and high temperature oxides crystal, such as the magnesium fluoride crystal for ultraviolet transmitting material, the calcium fluoride crystal and barium fluoride crystal for infrared transmitting materials and so on. Some semiconductor materials like GaAa, ZnS and ZnSe are also fine intermediate infrared transmitting materials. They are fine output window materials of CO2 laser for high mechanical strength and non-deliquescent property. But is has large surface reflection, causing limitation in transmittance. Among oxide window materials, the most important are SiO2 crystal and AI2O3 crystals. These materials can not only withstand the drastic change of high and low temperature, but also have strong shock resistance, so they are always applied in space technology field, communication and navigation equipment and sensor.

Application of Optical Crystal

Optical crystal mainly refers to the crystal that used in optical circuit, mainly in the launch, dispose and reception of light. In recent years, another kind of optical crystal that worths noting is fiber crystal and optical waveguide crystal, they are mainly used for the transfer, conversion and branch of light.


Optical polycrystal materials are mainly hot-press optics polycrystal that acquired by hot-press sintering process. They mainly include oxides hot-press polycrystal, fluoride hot-press polycrystal, semiconductor hot-press polycrystal. Hot-press optics polycrystal not only has fine transmission of light but also has fine mechanics and physical properties like high strength, heat resistance, corrosion resistance and shock resistance, it can be used as optical device and window materials for special demand.

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China