联系我们

带通滤波器的介绍

带通滤波器是一种滤波器,它可以通过一定频率范围内的频率分量,但将另一个范围内的频率分量衰减到非常低的水平。模拟带通滤波器的一个例子是 RLC 谐振电路。


理想的带通滤波器应该有一个完全平坦的通带,没有放大或衰减,所有频率都在外面通带应完全衰减。此外,通带外的转换应在很小的频率范围内完成。除了电子学和信号处理领域,带通滤波器应用的一个例子是大气科学领域。并且 通常是使用带通滤波器过滤最近3-10天的天气数据,这样数据域中只保留气旋作为扰动。


波恒元光学是一家优质的产品供应商,产品包括从 UV、VIS、NIR 到 SWIR 应用的光学元件、透镜系统和光机械组件。我们的带通滤波器由光学、机械和质量保证工程师共同完成,以确保解决方案满足您的所有机械和性能规格要求。欢迎选购!

相关内容
  • 光学系统设计

    光学系统设计

    May 9, 2017任何一种光学仪器的使用和使用条件,都会对其光学系统提出要求。因此,我们必须了解它对光学系统的要求,然后才能...view
  • 非球面镜片的系统优势

    非球面镜片的系统优势

    November 8, 2017非球面镜片允许光学元件设计人员使用比传统球面元件更少的像差校准,因为前者为他们提供的像差校准比拿铁...view

Contact Us

The Introduction of Bandpass Filter

A bandpass filter is a filter that can pass the frequency component within a certain frequency range but attenuate the frequency component of the other range to a very low level. An example of analog bandpass filter is the RLC tank circuit.


An ideal bandpass filter should have a completely flat passband without amplification or attenuation, and all frequencies outside the passband should be completely attenuated. Besides, the conversion outside the passband should be completed in a very small frequency range. In addition to the fields of electronics and signal processing, an example of the application of bandpass filter is in the field of atmospheric science. And  it's usually the case that using bandpass filter to filter weather data in the latest 3-10 days, so that only cyclones as disturbances are retained in the data domain.


Hyperion Optics is a premium supplier of products including optical components, lens systems, and photomechanical assemblies from UV, VIS, NIR to SWIR applications. Our bandpass filters are jointly accomplished by optical, mechanical, and quality assurance engineers to to ensure that the solution meets all your mechanical and performance specifications requirements. Welcome to select and purchase!

Related Content
  • The correct way to install optical lenses

    The correct way to install optical lenses

    November 8, 2017In the installation process, if our installation method is incorrect, the optical lenses will be contaminated. Therefore, the previous operating procedures should be complied with. If a large number o...view
  • Please Visit Us At OPTATEC 2018

    Please Visit Us At OPTATEC 2018

    April 14, 20173.Hyperion Optics will attend OPTATEC show 2018 , our booth number is J70, OPTATEC 15th-17th May 2018 Exhibition Centre Frankfurt, Germany Hall 3.0. We are looking forward meeting you at the show.view