联系我们

远心镜头

  • INTRODUCTION



 telecentric lenses

在许多机器视觉系统中,例如半导体检测中使用的机器视觉系统,必须一致地进行精确的可重复测量。为了确保这一点,系统开发者必须转向更昂贵的基于远心透镜的光学系统来成像这些部件。


 telecentric lenses design

选择远心镜头的许多原因来自于传统镜头系统的局限性。例如,如果一个物体在传统透镜系统的景深范围内轻微移动,就会出现相关的放大率变化。在过去,由于物体位移引起的放大率变化是通过一个额外的摄像机或一个跟踪镜头和物体之间距离的深度传感器来校准的。使用远心镜头可以实质性地减少甚至消除这种放大率变化,因此不需要任何额外的相机和图像数据的预处理,否则可能需要校正任何放大误差。


透视或视差误差也可以通过使用远心镜头来消除。在传统的光学系统中,距离较近的物体比距离较远的物体显得相对较大,因为物体的放大率随其与透镜的距离而变化。然而,远心透镜对这种视差误差进行了光学校正,使物体保持相同的感知尺寸,而与透镜的特定距离无关。


远心镜头可以在特定的工作距离内有效地解决上述问题。远心透镜具有相同的放大倍数,聚焦后不随自由度变化。远心透镜具有低失真、无视差、图像质量好等优点,可用于高精度测量和工件缺陷检测。


现货产品


现货产品



现货产品 for sale


Maganification 0.3 0.3 0.3 0.3 0.14 0.22 0.22 0.5 0.55 0.345 0.367
Working Distance 180+/-2 180+/-2 180+/-2 220+/-2 180+/-2 200+/-2 200+/-2 220+/-2 220+/-2 220+/-2 220+/-2
CCD Size 9.0(1/1.8") 11.0(2/3") 11.0(2/3") 11.0(2/3") 7.2(1/2.5") 9.0(1/1.8") 11.0(2/3") 16.0(1") 16.0(1") 16.0(1") 16.0(1")
F/# 8 10 10 13.6 8 8 10 8 8 8 8
N.A. 0.0188 0.015 0.015 0.011 0.0088 0.014 0.011 0.031 0.034 0.22 0.23
MTF ≥100 ≥83 ≥83 ≥63 ≥100 ≥95 ≥80 ≥110 ≥110 ≥115 ≥115
DoF(mm) +/-7@F16 +/-7@F16 +/-7@F16 +/-9.7@F22 +/-32.5@F16 +/-13@F16 +/-13@F16 +/-2.5@F16 +/-2.1@F16 +/-5.3@F16 +/-4.7@F16
Distortion ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1
Telecentricity ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1
Interface C-Mount
Total Length 166.2 166.3 166.2 167.7 132.8 150 150 205.7 215.4 214.9 214.9






DETAILS

远心透镜主要用于校正传统工业透镜的像差,在一定的物距范围内保持所获得图像的放大率不变,在被测物体不在同一表面的情况下有着非常重要的应用。远心透镜由于其独特的平行光路设计,一直受到对透镜畸变要求较高的机器视觉应用的青睐。


远心透镜有其独特的光学特性:高分辨率、宽景深、极低的畸变以及独特的平行光设计。

远心镜头摄影:

远心镜头能有效解决普通镜头的一些问题,可用于高精度测量等,远心镜头是高端工业镜头,通常图像质量比较突出,特别适用于尺寸测量的应用。


无论你在哪里,当你在一个特定的距离重新聚焦时,你都会有相同的放大倍数。远心透镜可以提供优越的图像质量,并且失真比传统的定焦透镜小。这种光学设计使图像表面更加对称,可用于软件的精密测量。

应用优势:

远心镜头主要用于精密测量。在精密光学测量系统中,由于普通光学镜头中存在一些制约因素,如图像畸变引起的误差、透视选择不当引起的误差、光干涉不当引起的边界不确定性等,影响测量的准确性。而远心透镜可以有效地减少或消除上述问题,因此,远心透镜已成为精密光学测量系统的决定性组成部分,其应用领域也越来越广泛。



相关内容

  • 准直透镜

    准直透镜

    February 17, 2017Hyperion光学公司提供最经济实惠的定制设计准直透镜,包括单色或彩色透镜。客户可能会发现他们为系统购买的准直器并不完美。。。view
  • 远心镜头

    远心镜头

    February 17, 2017在许多机器视觉系统中,例如半导体检测中使用的机器视觉系统,必须一致地进行精确的可重复测量。为了确保这一点,系统开发人员必须转向更多的ex。。。view
  • SWIR透镜

    SWIR透镜

    February 17, 2017短波红外波段提供了一个独特的成像优势,超过可见光和其他热波段。因此,它在工业机器视觉中的质量检测正悄然获得越来越大的地位。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Telecentric Lenses

  • Introduction



 telecentric lenses

In many machine-vision systems, such as those used in semiconductor inspection, precise repeatable measurements must be made consistently. To ensure this occurs, system developers must turn to more expensive optical systems based on telecentric lenses with which to image these parts.


 telecentric lenses design

Many of the reasons for choosing telecentric lenses emerge from the limitations of more conventional lens systems. For example, should an object move even slightly within the depth of field of a conventional lens system, there will be an associated magnification change. In the past, magnification changes due to object displacement were calibrated by means of an additional camera or a depth sensor tracking the distance between the lens and the object. The use of a telecentric lens can substantially reduce or even eliminate such magnification changes and therefore remove the need for any additional camera and preprocessing of the image data that may otherwise be required to correct for any magnification errors.


Perspective or parallax errors can also be eliminated by the use of telecentric lenses. In conventional optical systems, closer objects appear relatively larger than those further away because the magnification of an object changes with its distance from the lens. However, telecentric lenses optically correct for this parallax error so that objects remain the same perceived size independent of a specific distance from lens.


Telecentric lens can solve above problems effectively in a specific working distance. Telecentric lens has same magnification which isn't change with DoF after focalization. Telecentric lens can provide superior image quality with low distortion and no parallax, so it can be used in high precise measurement and the detection of the work piece’s defect.


Off-The-Shelf Products


Off-The-Shelf Products



Off-The-Shelf Products for sale


Maganification 0.3 0.3 0.3 0.3 0.14 0.22 0.22 0.5 0.55 0.345 0.367
Working Distance 180+/-2 180+/-2 180+/-2 220+/-2 180+/-2 200+/-2 200+/-2 220+/-2 220+/-2 220+/-2 220+/-2
CCD Size 9.0(1/1.8") 11.0(2/3") 11.0(2/3") 11.0(2/3") 7.2(1/2.5") 9.0(1/1.8") 11.0(2/3") 16.0(1") 16.0(1") 16.0(1") 16.0(1")
F/# 8 10 10 13.6 8 8 10 8 8 8 8
N.A. 0.0188 0.015 0.015 0.011 0.0088 0.014 0.011 0.031 0.034 0.22 0.23
MTF ≥100 ≥83 ≥83 ≥63 ≥100 ≥95 ≥80 ≥110 ≥110 ≥115 ≥115
DoF(mm) +/-7@F16 +/-7@F16 +/-7@F16 +/-9.7@F22 +/-32.5@F16 +/-13@F16 +/-13@F16 +/-2.5@F16 +/-2.1@F16 +/-5.3@F16 +/-4.7@F16
Distortion ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1
Telecentricity ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1 ≤0.1
Interface C-Mount
Total Length 166.2 166.3 166.2 167.7 132.8 150 150 205.7 215.4 214.9 214.9






Details

Telecentric lenses, designed mainly to correct the aberration of traditional industrial lenses, can remain the magnification rate of the obtained image unchanged within a certain object distance, which is a very important application to the situation where the measured objects are not in the same surface. The telecentric lens has always been favored by the machine vision applications which have high requirements for lens distortion due to its unique design of parallel optical path.


Telecentric lenses have its own distinctive optical characteristics: high resolution, wide depth of the view, extremely low distortion, and its particular design of parallel light.

Photography of telecentric lenses:

The telecentric lenses can effectively solve some problems of ordinary lenses, so they can be used in high-precision measurement etc. The telecentric lens is a high-end industrial lens, usually with a relatively outstanding image quality, which is especially suitable for the application of dimensional measurement.


No matter where you are, you will have the same magnification when you refocus at a specific distance. The telecentric lens can provide with superior image quality, and the distortion is smaller than the traditional fixed focal lens. This optical design makes the image surface more symmetrical, which can be used for the precision measurement of the software.

Application advantages:

The telecentric lenses are mainly used for precision measurement. In the precision optical measurement system, because the existence of some restricting factors in the ordinary optical lens, such as the error caused by the distortion of the image, the error caused by the improper selection of the perspective, the uncertainty of the boundary caused by improper light interference, and so on and the accuracy of measurement is affected. And telecentric lenses can effectively reduce or eliminate the above problems, therefore, the telecentric lens has become the decisive component of the precision optical measurement system and its application fields are becoming more and more extensive.



Related Content

  • MWIR Lenses

    MWIR Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics hold sophisticated algorithm for optics design optimization process back-up by powerful workstations. The unique optimization allows reduced complexity in the optical element/system sp...view
  • SWIR Lenses

    SWIR Lenses

    February 17, 2017Shortwave Infrared wavelength band offers a unique imaging advantages over visible and other thermal bands. So it is quietly earning a growing place in industrial machine vision for quality inspection...view
  • Projection Lenses

    Projection Lenses

    February 17, 2017Projection lens and photographic lens is a pair of opposite lenses, the camera lens is used to image the outside world to the CCD or COMS in the digital format, on the other hand the projection lens t...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China