联系我们

光学设计与组装

波恒元光学适用于 40 多种定制产品 每年的精密装配项目,从原型设计到批量生产 生产。我们的镜头组件范围从显微镜物镜、扩展器到 SWIR/ MWIR/ LWIR 镜头等。凭借我们可靠的光学和机械的 设计能力,我们有信心完成具有挑战性的装配工作。

我们的光学设计服务涵盖可行性研究、设计规格验证、初步设计分析和原型设计到批量生产。


我们对 LRIP(低比率初始生产)和概念验证项目感到满意,这对于大多数光学公司来说可能具有挑战性,因为 低起始量。我们的 典型的 LRIP 项目的初步设计大约需要 1-2 周 开发和审查,另外 4-6 周的原型和组装,最后 1 周的最终 测试和检查。因此,我们可以帮助您快速启动项目,并在 7-8 周的短原型制作周期内将您的设计变为现实。给定 我们在光学设计和制造方面的经验和专业知识,我们的设计解决方案是高度 DFM(可制造性设计)驱动的,因此 保证满足实际生产良率和进入市场的可行性 策略。




制造设计


标准光学设计流程图


互补 我们的设计服务,Hyperion 是一站式光学供应商,拥有各种定制光学组件的全部功能,从单透镜到整个光谱的复杂非球面表面。此功能显着 增加采购流程的便利性。我们自己的质量保证标准(ISO:9001 合规)让我们的客户高枕无忧,他们可以依靠我们提供可靠、高质量的交付。


我们可以轻松地制造涉及 DOE、具有光学玻璃(例如 Schott/Ohara/CDGM/NHG)的非球面表面到 IR 材料(例如硫属化物和 ZnS)的系统。请参考我们的 IR 和 高精度 组件 制造能力了解更多详情。


标准光学设计流程图



在我们的 设计过程中,我们的常见做法包括分享  CDGM 和 NHG 与我们的客户提供的最新玻璃目录和折射率数据。在某些情况下,我们通过 VIS 为每种不同的材料提供高达 2500 nm 的实际测试 R 指数 要求。我们的工程师很乐意研究 我们的资源和数据库中的材料可行性和可用性。


一 我们在光学设计方面提供的独特优势在于,当我们在设计项目上进行合作时,您可以享受 Hyperion 生产团队的全力支持。经过 结合我们的光学设计专业知识和我们的制造经验,我们 可以执行制造公差和成本分析、可行性测试和 规格定义具有更高的准确度。迄今为止, 我们积累了一系列设计案例,Hyperion 通过这些案例帮助创建了具有最佳性能的经济高效的系统(没有过度规范 组件),同时确保成功 第一次运行原型。


光学设计与装配



波恒元光学制造和组装 光学系统所需的组件,使您能够实现目标 在更少和更有效的步骤。我们的光学设计和制造团队 通过创意不断评估以达到最具成本效益的解决方案 思考和优化。凭借我们全面的内部计量,波恒元光学的一站式流程可以帮助保证精确的结果和 应用性能。我们致力于为您提供高品质的镜头 以最佳预算组装。


我们为需要全面 从设计、光学工程到制造和制造的服务部件。我们的 由15名光学和机械工程师组成的团队进行勤奋的研究和 研究最终应用以确保我们的最终解决方案 将在您的系统中无缝运行。进一步的设计调整和优化 也可根据实际使用情况和测试。


波恒元的 高级光学设计套餐优惠:

  • 免费设计咨询:我们为您提供免费的初步设计和设计审查 概念可行性研究,包括 MTF 模拟和实用建议。
  • 材料推荐:拥有超过十年的主要玻璃工作经验 供应商,我们总是想出最具成本效益和最可靠的材料 混合为您的镜头组装解决方案。
  • 参数分析(根据 特殊要求):你最了解 您的系统和应用程序的要求。我们很乐意提供额外的 在设计过程中根据客户的兴趣进行模拟和分析 阶段。
  • 严格的质量控制:波恒元光学专门为镜头分配了一个基于项目的特殊 QA 团队 设计项目,由顶级检查员和合格的工程师组成 监督原型制作,组装,一直到最终检查。这支球队 由工程主管和 QA 主管直接共同领导。
  • 海关检验 要求:我们了解 每个镜头组件都有自己独特的验收标准。超离子光学 积极与客户合作开发最合适的检测 根据我们当前的计量方法并投资必要的程序 设置。

请浏览我们的特色镜头组件 类别以了解我们可以帮助您的项目。如果您需要一个 定制设计,联系我们的技术销售团队开始“打造您自己的镜头” 过程。


相关内容
  • 快速原型打样

    快速原型打样

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学 在 LRIP(低速率初始生产)和概念验证项目的快速原型设计服务方面具有领先优势。view
  • 精密光学镀膜

    精密光学镀膜

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供抗反射、高反射、电介质、BBAR、V 型镀膜、双波长镀膜以及锐利的截止和截止滤光片。 波恒元光学可以提供所有类型的抗反射...view

Contact Us

Optical Design & Assembly

Hyperion Optics works on over 40+ custom precision assembly projects annually, from prototyping to mass production. Our lens assemblies range from microscope objective lenses, expanders, to SWIR/ MWIR/ LWIR lenses and more. With our reliable optical & mechanical design capabilities, we are confident to achieve challenging assembly jobs.

Our optical design services cover feasibility research, design specifications verification, preliminary design analysis, and prototyping to volume production.


We are comfortable with LRIP (Low-Ratio Initial Production) and Proof-of-Concept projects, which can be challenging for most optical companies given a low starting quantity. Our typical LRIP projects take about 1-2 weeks for preliminary design development and review, another 4-6 weeks for prototyping and assembly, and finally 1 week for final testing and inspection. Thus, we can help jump start your project and bring your design to life within a short prototyping cycle of 7-8 weeks. Given our experience and expertise in optical design and manufacturing, our design solution is highly DFM (Design for Manufacturability) -driven, thereby guaranteeing to meet actual production yield & feasibility in your go-to-market strategies.




Design for Manufacturing


Standard Optical Design Flow Chart


Complementing our design services, Hyperion is a one-stop-shop optics provider with full capabilities of various custom optical components, from singlet lenses to complicated aspherical surfaces across the spectrum. This feature significantly increases the ease for your procurement process. Our own QA standards (ISO:9001 compliant) offers peace of mind to our customers who can count on us for dependable, high-quality delivery.


We are comfortable to fabricate systems involving DOE, aspherical surface with optical glasses such as Schott/ Ohara/ CDGM/ NHG to IR material such as Chalcogenide and ZnS. Please refer to our IR and high precision components manufacturing capability for more details.


Standard Optical Design Flow Chart



In our design process, our common practice includes sharing the most up-to-date glass catalog and refractive index data from  CDGM and NHG with our customers. In some cases, we offer actual tested R index through VIS up to 2500 nm per different materials upon request. Our engineers are happy to research on the material feasibility and availability from our resources and databanks.


One unique advantage we offer in optical design is that you get to enjoy the full support from the Hyperion production team as we collaborate on a design project. By combining our optical design expertise with our manufacturing experience, we can perform manufacturing tolerance & cost analyses, feasibility testing, and specification definition with a much greater degree of accuracy. To-date, we have accumulated a portfolio of design cases whereby Hyperion helped create cost effective systems with optimal performance (without over-spec on the components), while securing a successful prototype in the first run.


Optical Design & Assembly



Hyperion Optics manufactures and assembles the components required in your optical system, enabling you to achieve your goals in fewer and more efficient steps. Our optical design and manufacturing teams constantly evaluate to arrive at the most cost-effective solution via creative thinking and optimization. With our comprehensive metrology in-house, Hyperion’s one-stop-shop process can help guarantee precision outcomes & application performance. We are dedicated to offering you top-quality lens assembly at an optimal budget.


We serve clients who need a comprehensive service from design, optical engineering, to manufacturing & assembly. Our team of 15 optical and mechanical engineers conducts diligent research and study of the end application to insure that our final solution will work seamlessly in your system. Further design adjustment and optimization is also applicable based on actual usage and testing.


Hyperion's Premium Optical Design Package Offers:

  • Free Design Consultation: We offer free preliminary design and design review for your concept feasibility study, including MTF simulation and pragmatic suggestions.
  • Material Recommendation: With over one decade of working experience with major glass vendors, we always come up with the most cost-effective and reliable material mix for your lens assembly solution.
  • Parameters Analyses (upon special request):You have the best understanding of your system and application requirements. We happily provide additional simulations and analyses based on our customers’ interests during the design stage.
  • Strict Quality Control: Hyperion assigns a special project-based QA team exclusively for lens design projects, which consists of the top inspectors and qualified engineers to oversee prototyping, assembly, all the way up till final inspection. This team is co-led directly by the Head of Engineering and the Head of QA.
  • Custom Inspection Requirement:We understand that each lens assembly has its own unique acceptance criteria. Hyperion Optics actively works with the customer to develop the most suitable inspection methods and invest in necessary procedures based on our current metrology setup.

Please browse our featured lens assemblies category to learn about what projects we can help you with. If you require a custom design, contact our technical sales team to start “Build Your Own Lens” process.



Related Content
  • Advanced Fabrication Technology

    Advanced Fabrication Technology

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics has decades of optical design, mechanical design, manufacturing, and assembly experience. To meet the ever-evolving demands in the photonics market, we have continued to upgrade our fabrication technologies.view
  • Rapid Prototyping

    Rapid Prototyping

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics has leading advantages in rapid prototyping services for LRIP (Low-Rate Initial Production) and Proof-of-Concept projects.view