联系我们

抛物面镜

  • INTRODUCTION

波恒元光学是一家抛物面镜制造商,提供定制抛物面镜,用于从 UV(200 到 400nm)到 IR(1 到 40µm)波段。抛物面镜通常设计为较大抛物线的一部分,由铝等金属基材制成,并涂有增强型铝、银或金作为标准。这些反射镜聚焦光类似于凹面镜,唯一的区别是离轴抛物线设计将入射光重定向到 90%。


根据我们客户的规格要求,定制镜子可以在一系列基材和替代涂层中制造,包括 UV 和 IR 涂层和材料以及替代反射角。


每个组件都由我们技术精湛的技术人员在我们最先进的计量实验室进行单独测试,以确保所有部件都符合我们的高质量标准。有关我们定制抛物面镜功能的更多信息,或在定制报价后询问,请联系我们的技术销售团队。


抛物面反射镜可将平行光轴的平行光完全会聚到焦点上;球差为零。


抛物面镜通常被制成离轴抛物面反射器,其反射表面相当于母抛物面镜的一部分。这些部分保留了母抛物面聚焦准直平行光束或准直广点光源的能力。这种离轴设计将焦点与光束路径分开。


单击此处了解有关镜面设计的更多信息。


相关内容
  • 光学球罩

    光学球罩

    February 17, 2017玻璃穹顶广泛用于需要不同环境之间的保护边界的商业应用;圆顶充当窗户,为电子传感器提供保护或检测...view
  • 衍射光学元件

    衍射光学元件

    March 14, 2017衍射光学元件 (DOE) 具有复杂的微结构表面,可以以节能的方式操纵(或“塑造”)和分裂激光束,以实现所需的光学功能。 DOE 可以实现最小的光损失并增强光学系统view
  • 线生成菲涅耳透镜

    线生成菲涅耳透镜

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供各种扇形角线生成菲涅耳透镜,用于激光对准和机器视觉应用。与普通柱面透镜不同,线生成菲涅尔透镜可以...view

Hyperion Optics
What are you looking for?

Parabolic Mirror

  • Introduction

Parabolic Mirror

Hyperion Optics is a parabolic mirror manufacturer and offer custom parabolic mirrors for use from the UV(200 to 400nm) to the IR (1to 40µm) wavebands. Parabolic mirrors are typically designed as a segment of a larger parabola, manufactured from a metal substrate such as aluminum and coated in either enhanced aluminum, silver or gold as a standard. These mirrors focus light similar to a concave mirror with the significant exception being that the off-axis parabolic design redirects the incident light through 90%.

Custom mirrors may be manufactured in a range of substrates and alternative coatings as required by our customer's specifications including UV and IR coatings and materials and alternative reflection angles.

Every component is individually tested by our highly skilled technicians in our state of art metrology lab to ensure all parts meet our high-quality standards. For more information on our custom parabolic mirror capabilities, or to enquire after a custom quotation, please contact our technical sales team.

Parabolic reflectors can be parallel to the optical axis of parallel light completely converged to the focus; the spherical aberration is zero.

Parabolic mirrors are typically made as off-axis parabolic reflectors whose reflective surfaces are equivalent to a portion of the parent parabolic mirror. These sections retain the ability of the parent paraboloid to focus on a collimated parallel beam or collimated wide-point light source. Such an off-axis design separates the focus point from the beam path.

Click here for more information about mirror designs.

Related Content
  • BBO Crystal

    BBO Crystal

    March 14, 2017The BBO Crystal is an efficient NLO crystal for the second, third and fourth harmonic generation of Nd: YAG lasers, and the best NLO crystal for the fifth harmonic generation at 213 nm. Conversion effi...view
  • Borosilicate Windows

    Borosilicate Windows

    February 17, 2017BOROFLOAT® Borosilicate Windows are ideal for high temperature and harsh environment applications. With its excellent shock and thermal resistance property, borosilicate window products can mainta...view
  • Dielectric HR Mirror

    Dielectric HR Mirror

    February 17, 2017Reflective film from the coating material can generally be divided into two categories, one is the metal reflective film, one is all dielectric reflective film.Media reflection film using the principl...view

Corporate Info


  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China