联系我们

滤光片的用途是什么?

滤光片对于很多人来说是一个相对陌生的概念。它们似乎离我们的日常生活有点远,但事实并非如此。仔细观察周围,我们会发现生活的很多方面都离不开光学滤镜:比如矫正视力的近视镜片上有防反射滤镜,汽车后视镜上有高反射滤镜。广泛应用于商务办公的投影仪的核心部件是各种滤光片的集合。单色是生化检测仪的核心部件之一,用于医院检查身体,多采用窄带滤光片。数码相机中使用长波通滤波器和短波通滤波器。各种光学仪器、液晶显示器和钞票防伪技术、光通信、激光技术等都与滤光片技术的发展密切相关。可以说,没有过滤技术的发展作为基础,许多现代新兴技术很难取得现在的成就。

光学滤光片 在光学元件或独立基板上涂上一层或多层介电或金属薄膜以改变特性的光波传输。为了实现科学和工程应用,我们利用这些薄膜在透射过程中光波特性变化的现象,如透射、吸收、散射、反射、偏振、相变等,设计制造各种滤光片产品。在。制造滤光片技术是一项复杂的工程技术,涉及真空采集技术、真龙测量技术、计算机辅助设计技术、光学特性检测技术、电子电路技术、材料特性检测与制备技术等众多专业技术领域。

相关内容
  • 消色差镜片质量标准

    July 15, 2019消色差镜片与其他眼镜的区别在于,它作为光学系统的一部分,必须满足光学成像的要求。因此,消色差质量的测定...view
  • 选择红外镜头时要考虑的因素

    选择红外镜头时要考虑的因素

    December 23, 2020一、红外镜头的重要性镜头是红外热像仪不可缺少的组成部分。它的作用是将目标的红外辐射汇聚到红外探测器上,并通过...view

Contact Us

What are the Uses of Optical Filters?

Optical filters are a relatively unfamiliar concept for many people. They seem to be a little far from our daily life, but they are not. Looking closely at the surroundings, we will find that many aspects of life are inseparable from optical filters: For example, there are anti-reflection filters on the myopia lens for correcting visual acuity and high-reflection filters on the automobile mirror. The core components of projector widely used in business office are a collection of various optical filters. The monochrome, one of the core components of biochemical detectors, which are used to check the body in hospitals, mostly uses narrow-band filters. Long-wave pass filter and short-wave pass filter are used in digital camera. Various optical instruments, liquid crystal display and banknote anti-counterfeiting technology, optical communication, laser technology and so on are closely related to the development of filter technology. It can be said that without the development of filter technology as the basis, many modern emerging technologies are difficult to achieve the current achievements.

Optical filters are coated with one or more dielectric or metal films on optical elements or independent substrates to change the characteristics of light wave transmission. In order to achieve the scientific and engineering application, we design and manufacture various filter products by utilizing the phenomena of light wave characteristics change in the transmission of these thin films, such as transmission, absorption, scattering, reflection, polarization, phase change and so on. Manufacturing filter technology is a complex engineering technology, involving many professional and technical fields, including vacuum acquisition technology, real dragon measurement technology, computer aided design technology, optical characteristics detection technology, electronic circuit technology, material characteristics detection and preparation technology.

Related Content
  • Factors to Consider When Choosing an Infrared Lens

    Factors to Consider When Choosing an Infrared Lens

    December 23, 20201. The importance of infrared lensThe lens is an indispensable part of the infrared thermal imager. Its function is to converge the infrared radiation of the target on the infrared detector, and throu...view
  • Advantages and Disadvantages of Aspherical Lenses

    July 15, 2019The surface radian of aspherical lens is different from that of ordinary spherical lens. In order to pursue the thinness of the lens, it needs to change the surface of the lens. Aspheric lens should b...view