联系我们

非球面镜片的好处-球面像差校正

非球面透镜最显着的优点是它可以校正球面像差。球面像差是由球面聚焦或对准光线引起的。因此,换言之,所有的球面,无论是否有任何测量误差或制造误差,都会有球差。因此,它们都需要一个非球面或非球面来校正它。通过调整圆锥常数和非球面系数,可以优化任何非球面透镜以最大限度地减少像差。球面透镜是具有显着球差的透镜,而不是几乎没有球差的球面透镜。球面透镜中的球面像差会将入射光聚焦在许多不同的固定点上,从而导致图像模糊。在非球面镜片中,所有不同的光线都聚焦在同一个固定点上,因此产生的图像模糊更少,质量更好。

为了更好地了解非球面镜片s和球面镜片的对焦性能差异,点或由两个直径为 25 mm、焦距为 25 mm、平行和单色光(波长 587.6 nm)在比较轴(物角为 0 度)上的相同透镜(f/1 透镜)产生的光模糊和观察到离轴(0.5度和1.0度的物角)。众所周知,非球面透镜的光斑尺寸比球面透镜小几个数量级。

相关内容
  • 圆形凹面镜

    March 29, 2019圆形凹面镜是反射成像。镜子(包括凸面)是反射回来成像而不是通过光线,光线遵循反射定律,这就是我们所...view
  • ICO 智能手机附加镜头独家经销商

    ICO 智能手机附加镜头独家经销商

    April 14, 2017波恒元光学是 ICO 手机附加鱼眼镜头、广角镜头的独家经销商,请联系我们的销售人员以获取更多信息。view

Contact Us

The Benefit of Aspheric Lens-Spherical Aberration Correction

The most significant advantage of aspheric lens is that it can correct spherical aberration. Spherical aberration is caused by focusing or aligning light with a spherical surface. Therefore, in other words, all spherical surfaces, whether or not there are any measurement errors or manufacturing errors, will have spherical aberrations. Therefore, they all need a non-spherical or aspherical surface to correct it. By adjusting the conical constant and non-spherical coefficient, any non-spherical lens can be optimized to minimize aberration. Spherical lens is a lens with significant spherical aberration, not a spherical lens with almost no spherical aberration. The spherical aberration in a spherical lens will focus the incident light at many different fixed points, resulting in blurred images. In aspheric lenses, all the different light rays focus on the same fixed point, thus producing images with less blur and better quality.

In order to better understand the difference of focusing performance between aspherical lens and spherical lens, the point or blur of light produced by two equal lenses (f/1 lens) with a diameter of 25 mm and a focal length of 25 mm, parallel and monochrome light (wavelength 587.6 nm) on the comparative axis (object angle of 0 degree) and off-axis (object angle of 0.5 degree and 1.0 degree) were observed. It is known that the spot size of aspheric lens is several orders of magnitude smaller than that of spherical lens.

Related Content
  • What is a Bandpass Optical Filter?

    What is a Bandpass Optical Filter?

    July 15, 2019In a certain band, there is only a small band with high transmittance in the middle and a high reflectivity cut-off band on both sides of the band. This kind of optical filter is collectively called b...view
  • Grasping the Deformation and Use Skill of Lens of the Camera

    Grasping the Deformation and Use Skill of Lens of the Camera

    March 29, 2019People have found that image will be out of shape when we use wide-angle lens, which is harldy seen in a medium telephoto lens, that is why many people think wide-angle will make photo out of shape wh...view