联系我们
球面透镜

凸凹高精度球面透镜


单重态透镜是由一个纯的单元素组成的透镜,是光学系统发展的基本元素。根据光学工程师的设计,多个单重态透镜可以与其他光学元件一起用于一个光学系统。


作为基本光学元件,单重态透镜通常用于工程师的设计,以及成像准直等多种应用的进一步装配工作。在Hyperion Optics,我们的制造能力涵盖了平凸/凹、双凹、双凸、正弯月面和负弯月面,范围从光学玻璃和熔融石英,甚至晶体的许多变体。通过我们可靠的涂层技术,氩或钒涂层可以达到预期的效果。特殊处理,即边缘发黑/特殊包装/标签也可根据要求提供。


我们的单透镜生产能力帮助我们的客户建立他们独特的和尖端的应用,如显微镜设备,直径2.5毫米~3.5毫米的设计,对于投影/观察应用,我们可以提供180毫米以上的直径单透镜。除了常规可见光谱单重态透镜外,我们的工厂还提供NIR/SWIR/MWIR/长波红外透镜,更多信息请参考我们的红外光学。


对于极其精密的系统要求,请联系我们以获取更多信息,我们的工程师非常乐意评估您的设计,并且我们的制造输入经验有助于确定最合适的公差。




  • 消色差双透镜

    消色差双透镜

    February 17, 2017在Hyperion光学公司,我们拥有数十年的制造经验,为客户提供了大量不同精度等级的消色差透镜,请查看我们的。。。view
  • 球透镜和半球透镜

    球透镜和半球透镜

    February 17, 2017球透镜是由光学玻璃熔石英、蓝宝石或其他光学材料制成的抛光球面透镜,对涂有增透膜的二极管具有较高的透过率。宽度。。。view
  • 微球透镜

    微球透镜

    February 17, 2017随着消费电子产品和手机市场的快速增长,微型相机的性能与多年前相比变得越来越具有挑战性。然而,制造成本,包装,图像。。。view
  • 单重态透镜

    单重态透镜

    February 17, 2017单重态透镜是由一个纯的单元素组成的透镜,是光学系统发展的基本元素。根据光学工程师的设计,多单重态透镜。。。view

球面透镜的定义

球面透镜是球面一部分的反射面。表面可以是凸的或凹的。凹球面透镜具有向内凸出的反射面,并且向内反射光。凸球面透镜具有朝向光源凸出的反射面,并且向外反射光。球面透镜的衬底材料包括各种光学玻璃、紫外熔融石英、红外熔融石英以及氟化钙(CaF2)、氟化镁(MgF2)、硒化锌(ZnSe)、锗(Ge)、硅(Si)等晶体材料,并具有防反射膜等各种光学薄膜,高反射膜、分束膜、金属膜等。宽带减反射膜可应用于紫外、可见光、近红外和中红外波段。

球面透镜特性

凹球面透镜性能:

1。凹球面透镜的反射遵循光的反射定律。当来自主轴的光被凹球面透镜反射时,反射的光会聚到焦点。凹球面透镜的焦点是实际光的会聚点,所以它才是真正的焦点。

3.凹球面透镜聚光,焦距越小收敛能力越强。

4.四种特殊光线:平行于主轴的光线被凹球面透镜反射并会聚到焦点;焦点中的入射光被反射并平行于主轴;球面中心的入射光沿原路径反转;来自顶点的入射光与主轴上的反射光对称。

凸球面透镜性能:


1.凹球面透镜的反射遵循光的反射定律。

1。凹球面透镜的反射遵循光的反射定律。当来自主轴的光被凹球面透镜反射时,反射的光会聚到焦点。凹球面透镜的焦点是实际光的会聚点,所以它才是真正的焦点。

3;凸球面透镜对光有发散效应。焦距越小,发散能力越强。

4.四种特殊光:(类似于凹球面透镜)。

球面透镜的应用

A.用阵列透镜成像,用于监控、显微镜等领域。采用胶合透镜对球面像差和光学像差进行校正,达到理想的成像质量

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Spherical Lenses

Convex Concave High Precision Spherical Lenses


Singlet lens is a lens consisting of a pure single element, which can be considered as the fundamental element of developing optical systems. Based on optical engineers’ design, multiple singlet lenses might be utilized within an optical system with other optics.


As the basic optical element, singlet lenses are commonly used in engineers’ design, and further assembly works for a variety of applications such as imaging collimating. At Hyperion Optics, our manufacturing capability covers Plano-Convex/Concave, Bi-Concave, Bi-Convex, Positive and Negative Meniscus, ranged from many variations of optical glass and fused silica and even crystal. With our reliable coating technique, AR or V-coatings can be applied to reach expectation. Special treatment i.e. edge blackening / special packaging / labeling also available upon request.


Our singlet lenses production competency helps our customers to build their unique and cutting edge applications such as microscopy device, diameter 2.5mm~3.5mm design, for projection/ observation applications, we can deliver 180+mm in diameter singlet lens. Besides regular visible spectrum singlet lenses, NIR / SWIR/ MWIR / LWIR lenses are also available at our facility, please refer to our IR optics for more information.


For extremely precision sensitive system requirement, please contact us for further information, our engineers are more than happy to evaluate your design and have our experiences of manufacturing input help to define the most appropriate tolerances.




  • Achromatic Doublet  Lenses

    Achromatic Doublet Lenses

    February 17, 2017At Hyperion Optics, with decades fabrication experiences, we have been providing our customer a vast number of achromatic lenses for their applications in different precision grades, please check ourt...view
  • Ball & Half Ball Lenses

    Ball & Half Ball Lenses

    February 17, 2017Ball lenses are polished spherical lenses made by optical glass fused silica, sapphire or other optical materials which has relatively high transmission rate for diode with antireflection coating. Wid...view
  • Micro Sphere Lenses

    Micro Sphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017With the rapid growing market of consumer electronics and mobile phones, miniature cameras performance is becoming more challenging compared to years ago. However, manufacturing cost, packaging, imagi...view
  • Singlet Lenses

    Singlet Lenses

    February 17, 2017Singlet lens is a lens consisting of a pure single element, which can be considered as the fundamental element of developing optical systems. Based on optical engineers’ design, multiple singlet lens...view

Definition of Spherical Lens

Spherical lens is the reflective surface of a part of the sphere. The surface may be either convex or concave. Concave spherical lens has a reflecting surface that bulges inward and it reflects light inward. Convex spherical lens has a reflective surface that bulges toward the light source and it reflects light outwards. Substrate materials of spherical lens include all kinds of optical glass, UV fused quartz, IR fused quartz and crystal materials such as calcium fluoride (CaF2), magnesium fluoride (MgF2), zinc selenide (ZnSe), germanium (Ge), silicon (Si), etc., and it is provided with various kinds of optical filming such as anti-reflective film, highly reflective film, beam splitting film, metal film, etc. The wide band anti-reflective film can apply to ultraviolet, visible, near-infrared and mid-infrared band.

Spherical Lens Properties

Concave Spherical lens properties:

1. The reflection of the concave spherical lens obeys the reflection law of light.

2. When the light from the main axis is reflected by the concave spherical lens, the reflected light will converge to the focal point. The focal point of the concave spherical lens is the convergence point of the actual light, so it is the real focus.

3. The concave spherical lens gathers the light, the smaller the focal length the greater the convergence ability.

4. Four special rays: the light that is parallel to the main axis will be reflected by the concave spherical lens and will converge to the focal point; The incident light in the focus is reflected and parallel to the spindle; The incident light in the center of the sphere is reversed along the original path; The incoming light from the vertex is symmetric with the reflected light on the spindle.


Convex Spherical lens properties:

1. The reflection of the concave spherical lens obeys the reflection law of light.

2. The focus of the convex spherical lens is the virtual focus.

3. Convex spherical lens has a divergent effect on light. The smaller the focal length the greater the divergence ability.

4. Four special light: (similar to a concave spherical lens).

Application of Spherical Lens

A. Imaging with array lenses, used in fields, such as monitoring, microscopy, etc.

B. The spherical and optical aberration is corrected by glued lens to achieve the ideal image quality

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China