Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Lentilles cylindriques achromatiques

  • INTRODUCTION

Achromatic cylindrical lenses


Les lentilles cylindriques achromatiques sont idéales pour éliminer les aberrations sphériques et chromatiques sur le plan de l'image, par exemple en utilisant une source de lumière monochromatique, les lentilles cylindriques achromatiques peuvent former une tache plus petite de 50 à 90% par rapport au singulet.


Pour les applications laser ou d'imagerie les plus sévères qui impliquent des composants cylindriques, tels que la projection anamorphique, la photographie anamorphique et les lentilles cylindriques achromatiques sont introduits. Hyperion Optics peut fabriquer sur la base de lentilles cylindriques achromatiques doublées ou triplet en utilisant un dispositif d'alignement de centrage avec unité de polymérisation UV pour traiter la liaison et les tests de précision en même temps. Chaque singulet est entièrement inspecté avant le collage.


anamorphic lenses


Nous sommes capables de produire jusqu'à 150mm de diamètre avec des revêtements antireflet fiables, centrés strictement contrôlés sur le dispositif de bordure optique, et la précision de surface est définie sur Zygo. En outre, nous aidons également le client à adopter les équivalents chinois CDGM ou NHG dans la conception cylindrique achromatique, ceci est une solution particulièrement flexible dans les cas LRIP.


S'il vous plaît consulter nos lentilles anamorphiques pour plus d'informations. Si vous êtes dans la phase de développement de vos propres lentilles anamorphiques, n'hésitez pas à contacter l'un de nos ingénieurs optiques pour une consultation gratuite afin de recevoir des assistants du point de vue de la fabrication. Parlez à un de nos techniciens qualifiés pour plus de détails.


AchromaticCylindrical Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Size Tolerance Length/Width(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.25

Diameter (mm)

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.10

±0.025

Wedge (along axis)

5 mrad

3 mrad

1 mrad

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±2%

±2%

±1%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

10-5

Irregularity (Lambda @ 632.8nm)

1 L

1/2 L

1/10 L

Centration (Arc min)

<5'

<3'

<1'

Coating (T% avg)

99%

99.5%

99.5%

Materials

Optical Glasses Depends On Design



Contenu associé
  • Fenêtres en silice fondue de quartz

    Fenêtres en silice fondue de quartz

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics fournit une large gamme de fenêtres personnalisées en quartz, en silice fondue UV et en quartz fondu IR à travers le spectre UV vers infrarouge.Fenêtres en quartz personnalisées: ont une plage de ...view
  • Verres triplets achromatiques

    Verres triplets achromatiques

    March 10, 2017Une lentille triplet est une lentille composée de trois lentilles simples. Le design du triplet est le plus simple pour donner le nombre de degrés de liberté requis pour permettre au concepteur d'objectif de vaincre tous les Sei ...view
  • Filtre de densité neutre

    Filtre de densité neutre

    February 17, 2017Neutre filtre à l'échelle de gris est un filtre non sélectif, c'est-à-miroir ND pour une variété de différentes longueurs d'onde de la lumière pour réduire la capacité est la même, uniforme, seulement pour affaiblir le rôle de la lumière, un .view

Informations sur l'entreprise

Contact

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Zone industrielle Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, Chine
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, Chine

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

  • Introduction

Achromatic cylindrical lenses


Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50-90% smaller spot compared to singlet.


For most severe laser or imaging applications which involve cylindrical components, such as anamorphic projection, anamorphic photography, and achromatic cylindrical lenses are introduced. Hyperion Optics can manufacture based on custom design doublet or triplet achromatic cylindrical cemented lenses by using centering alignment device with UV curing unit to process precision bonding and testing at the same time. Every singlet is fully inspected before bonding.


anamorphic lenses


We are capable of producing up to 150mm in diameter with reliable anti-reflective coatings, centering strictly controlled on optical edging device, and surface accuracy is defined on Zygo. Further, we also help customer to adopt Chinese CDGM or NHG equivalents in achromatic cylindrical design, this is particularly flexible solution in LRIP cases.


Please check out our anamorphic lenses for more information. If you are in the stage of developing your own anamorphic lenses, don’t hesitate contacting one of our optical engineers for free consultation to receive assistant from manufacturing perspective. Talk to one of our skilled technicians for more details.


AchromaticCylindrical Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Size Tolerance Length/Width(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.25

Diameter (mm)

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.10

±0.025

Wedge (along axis)

5 mrad

3 mrad

1 mrad

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±2%

±2%

±1%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

10-5

Irregularity (Lambda @ 632.8nm)

1 L

1/2 L

1/10 L

Centration (Arc min)

<5'

<3'

<1'

Coating (T% avg)

99%

99.5%

99.5%

Materials

Optical Glasses Depends On Design



Related Content
  • Germanium Lenses

    Germanium Lenses

    February 17, 2017In the range of 2-12 μm, germanium is the most commonly used material for the production of spherical lenses and windows for high efficiency infrared in imaging system. Germanium has a high refractiv...view
  • Protective Windows

    Protective Windows

    March 14, 2017Protective Window is applied to isolate different physical environments while allowing light to pass through. When selecting windows, please consider the material, transmission, scattering, wave front...view
  • Ball & Half Ball Lenses

    Ball & Half Ball Lenses

    February 17, 2017Ball lenses are polished spherical lenses made by optical glass fused silica, sapphire or other optical materials which has relatively high transmission rate for diode with antireflection coating. Wid...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China