联系我们

消色差柱面透镜

  • INTRODUCTION

消色差圆柱透镜


消色差柱面透镜非常适合消除像平面上的球面和色差,例如使用单色光源、消色差 与单透镜相比,柱面透镜可以形成小 50-90% 的光斑。


对于涉及柱面组件的最严苛的激光或成像应用,例如变形投影、变形摄影和消色差柱面透镜,我们将予以介绍。 波恒元光学可以根据定制设计的双联体或三联体消色差柱面胶合透镜制造,通过使用带有紫外固化装置的定心对准装置同时进行精密粘合和测试。在粘合之前,每个单线都经过全面检查。


变形镜头


我们能够生产直径高达 150 毫米的可靠抗反射涂层,在光学磨边设备上严格控制对中,并在 Zygo 上定义表面精度。此外,我们还帮助客户在消色差圆柱设计中采用中国 CDGM 或 NHG 等效方案,这是 LRIP 案例中特别灵活的解决方案。


请查看我们的变形镜头了解更多信息。如果您正处于开发自己的变形镜头的阶段,请随时联系我们的一位光学工程师进行免费咨询,以获得制造角度的帮助。与我们的一位熟练技术人员交谈以了解更多详细信息。


消色差柱面透镜

商业级

工厂标准

精密级

尺寸公差长度/宽度(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.25

直径 (mm)

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.10

±0.025

楔 (沿轴)

5 mrad

3 mrad

1 mrad

焦距公差 (%)

±2%

±2%

±1%

化妆品(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

10-5

不规则 (Lambda @ 632.8nm)

1 L

1/2 L

1/10 L

集中 (Arc min)

<5'

<3'

<1'

涂层 (T% avg)

99%

99.5%

99.5%

材料

光学眼镜取决于设计



相关内容
  • 直角棱镜

    直角棱镜

    February 17, 2017直角棱镜通过斜边的内反射将光线转过 90°,或从两个直角表面转过 180°。当光的入射角垂直于直角面时...view
  • 红外非球面镜片

    红外非球面镜片

    February 17, 2017在波恒元光学,我们使用各种红外材料。除了球面零件,随着红外非球面组件需求的增加,设计师更可能在 LIRP 项目中使用非球面零件...view
  • ZnSe 聚焦透镜

    ZnSe 聚焦透镜

    March 14, 2017波恒元光学提供现成的 ZnSe 聚焦透镜。请从以下规格中选择。规格直径公差 +0/-0.13mm 厚度公差 ±0.25mmFL 公差 <±2%Centrat...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

  • Introduction

Achromatic cylindrical lenses


Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50-90% smaller spot compared to singlet.


For most severe laser or imaging applications which involve cylindrical components, such as anamorphic projection, anamorphic photography, and achromatic cylindrical lenses are introduced. Hyperion Optics can manufacture based on custom design doublet or triplet achromatic cylindrical cemented lenses by using centering alignment device with UV curing unit to process precision bonding and testing at the same time. Every singlet is fully inspected before bonding.


anamorphic lenses


We are capable of producing up to 150mm in diameter with reliable anti-reflective coatings, centering strictly controlled on optical edging device, and surface accuracy is defined on Zygo. Further, we also help customer to adopt Chinese CDGM or NHG equivalents in achromatic cylindrical design, this is particularly flexible solution in LRIP cases.


Please check out our anamorphic lenses for more information. If you are in the stage of developing your own anamorphic lenses, don’t hesitate contacting one of our optical engineers for free consultation to receive assistant from manufacturing perspective. Talk to one of our skilled technicians for more details.


AchromaticCylindrical Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Size Tolerance Length/Width(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.25

Diameter (mm)

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.10

±0.025

Wedge (along axis)

5 mrad

3 mrad

1 mrad

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±2%

±2%

±1%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

10-5

Irregularity (Lambda @ 632.8nm)

1 L

1/2 L

1/10 L

Centration (Arc min)

<5'

<3'

<1'

Coating (T% avg)

99%

99.5%

99.5%

Materials

Optical Glasses Depends On Design



Related Content
  • Germanium Lenses

    Germanium Lenses

    February 17, 2017In the range of 2-12 μm, germanium is the most commonly used material for the production of spherical lenses and windows for high efficiency infrared in imaging system. Germanium has a high refractiv...view
  • Protective Windows

    Protective Windows

    March 14, 2017Protective Window is applied to isolate different physical environments while allowing light to pass through. When selecting windows, please consider the material, transmission, scattering, wave front...view
  • Ball & Half Ball Lenses

    Ball & Half Ball Lenses

    February 17, 2017Ball lenses are polished spherical lenses made by optical glass fused silica, sapphire or other optical materials which has relatively high transmission rate for diode with antireflection coating. Wid...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China