联系我们
窗户

高精度视窗、可见光视窗、红外视窗


Hyperion Optics提供一系列定制的精密窗口,椭圆窗口密封光学外壳,特别适合小功率激光应用。窗口可以提供无涂层,或AR涂层的单面或两面,或您的自定义波长要求。我们的定制窗口也可以涂上分束器和镜面涂料,以满足您的定制客户的需求。


我们的精密光学窗口范围从UV到VIS、NIR、SWIR,以及MWIR和LWIR应用。我们提供多种基底,如锗(Ge)、硅(Si)、N-BK7、紫外熔融石英、硒化锌(ZnSe)或多种防反射涂层,可用于紫外(UV)、可见光或红外(IR)。有关更多信息,请参阅我们的红外光学产品类别。


我们有信心为我们尊贵的客户提供最具成本效益的产品,以改善您的仪器和供应链体验。




  • 硼硅酸盐窗

    硼硅酸盐窗

    February 17, 2017BOROFLOAT®硼硅酸盐窗是高温和恶劣环境应用的理想选择。硼硅酸盐窗制品具有优异的抗冲击和耐热性能,可维护门窗的安全。。。view
  • 红外窗口

    红外窗口

    February 17, 2017在红外应用的其他材料中,Tydex使用的锗在2-15µm范围内表现出良好的透射率。由于高折射率,锗透镜成为红外成像系统中非常有用的元件。。。view
  • ZnSe-ZnS窗口

    ZnSe-ZnS窗口

    February 17, 2017·低色散·可用无涂层或氩涂层·热成像、FLIR和医疗系统的理想选择Hyperion Optics®硒化锌(ZnSe)窗口是各种红外应用的理想选择。。。view
  • 光波导

    光波导

    February 17, 2017Hyperion光学公司的一系列定制光波导有多种材料可供选择。目前我们提供BK7或同等产品,蓝宝石或同等产品和紫外熔融石英光波导,在一个品种。。。view
  • 石英熔石英窗

    石英熔石英窗

    February 17, 2017Hyperion光学公司通过紫外到红外光谱提供范围广泛的定制石英、紫外熔融石英和红外熔融石英窗口。。。view
  • 锗窗

    锗窗

    March 27, 2017在2-12μm范围内,锗是生产高效红外成像系统球形透镜和窗口最常用的材料。锗的折射率很高。。。view

光学窗口简介

具有光滑不透明且能形成图像的物体称为平面窗。窗口的图像是由物体反射光的反向延伸形成的。平静的水面、抛光的金属表面、玻璃面板等都相当于窗户。我们把表面光滑的镜子称为窗户。

Windows的成像特性

1.图像直立在窗口中,与物体大小相同。

2.物体和物体的连接是垂直于窗口的。

3.从图像到窗口的距离等于从对象到窗口的距离。

4。图像与对象的窗口对称。

5。虚拟图像无法在屏幕上显示。

6。图像大小相同,上下对称,左右相对。

Windows的应用

1.利用平面镜形成;形象。

2.改变光的路径(不要会聚或发散,只改变光的传播方向,如潜望镜、投影仪等)。

3.扩大你的视野


窗户在生活中有着广泛的应用,比如家里的梳妆镜和运动室里的演员用它来观察自己的姿势和动作,牙医用一个小窗户来观察病人的病牙。潜水潜望镜、显微镜、投影仪等都有窗口。

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Windows

High Precision Windows, VIS Windows, IR Windows


Hyperion Optics supply a range of custom precision grade windows, elliptical windows to seal optical enclosures especially suited to small power laser applications. Windows can be provided uncoated, or AR coated on single or both faces, or to your custom wavelength requirement. Our custom windows can also be coated with beamsplitter and mirror coatings to meet your bespoke customer needs.


Our precision optical windows range from UV to VIS, NIR, SWIR further MWIR and LWIR applications. We offer a variety of substrates, such as Germanium (Ge), Silicon (Si), N-BK7, UV Fused Silica, Zinc Selenide (ZnSe), or Multiple anti-reflection coating options are available for the Ultraviolet (UV), Visible, or Infrared (IR). Please also refer to our IR optics category for more information.


We are confident to provide our valued customer the best cost-effective offer which can improve your instrumentation and supply chain experience.




  • Borosilicate Windows

    Borosilicate Windows

    February 17, 2017BOROFLOAT® Borosilicate Windows are ideal for high temperature and harsh environment applications. With its excellent shock and thermal resistance property, borosilicate window products can mainta...view
  • Infrared Windows

    Infrared Windows

    February 17, 2017Among other materials for IR applications Tydex uses Germanium showing good transmission in 2-15 µm range. Due to high refractive index Ge lenses became very useful components of IR imaging systems o...view
  • ZnSe ZnS window

    ZnSe ZnS window

    February 17, 2017· Low Dispersion· Available Uncoated or AR Coated· Ideal for Thermal Imaging, FLIR, and Medical Systems Hyperion Optics® Zinc Selenide (ZnSe) Windows are ideal for a wide variety of infrared applicatio...view
  • Light Guides

    Light Guides

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics’s ranges of custom light guides are available in a variety of materials. Currently we offer BK7 or equivalent, Sapphire or equivalent and UV Fused Silica light guides, in an assortment...view
  • Quartz Fused Silica Windows

    Quartz Fused Silica Windows

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics supplies a wide range of custom Quartz, UV fused silica and IR fused quartz windows through UV to infrared spectrum.Custom quartz windows: have a useful transmission range from 0.26 vi...view
  • Germanium Window

    Germanium Window

    March 27, 2017In the range of 2-12 μm, germanium is the most commonly used material for the production of spherical lenses and windows for high efficiency infrared in imaging system. Germanium has a high refractiv...view

Brief Introduction of Optical Window

The object with a smooth and opaque and can form image is called a plane window. The image of a window is formed from the reverse extension of the reflection of the light of the object. Calm water, polished metal surfaces, glass panels and so on are equivalent to windows. We refer to a mirror with a smooth surface as a window.

The Imaging Features of Windows

1. The image is standing upright in the window, the same size as the object.

2. The connection of the objects and things is perpendicular to the window.

3. The distance from the image to the window is equal to the distance from object to the window.

4. The image is symmetrical about the window to the object.

5. The virtual image cannot be carried on the screen.

6. The size of the image is the same, symmetry over and below, opposite right and left.

Application of Windows

1. Using the plane mirror to form an image.

2. Change the path of light (not to converge or diverge, only to change the direction of the transmission of light, such as periscope, projector, etc.).

3. Expand your field of vision


The windows have a wide application in life, for example, the family's dressing mirror and the actors in the exercise room use it to observe their posture and movements, and the dentists use a small window to observe the patient's diseased teeth. There are windows applied in submersible periscope, microscope, projectors and so on.

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China