联系我们
红外透镜

硅,锗,锌,锌硒高精度镜头。SWIR、MWIR、LWIR组件


我们研究范围广泛的红外材料,几乎覆盖了整个红外光谱。Hyperion Optics供应硒化锌、硫化锌、硅、锗、砷化镓、氟化钙、氟化钡以及硫系 球面透镜非球面透镜。我们利用激光封边装置来控制中波和长波红外镜头的偏心偏差,并在反射定心台上进行测试,以达到极高的精度。


硒化锌在0.5-22μm波段有很高的透过率,特别是在10.6μm波段,广泛应用于热成像和FLIR系统中,其优异的低吸收系数和抗热震性能使其成为高功率CO2激光应用的理想选择。有关激光ZnSe组件,请浏览我们的激光光学类别以获取更多信息。


由于硒化锌是一种相对柔软的材料,在加工过程中,划痕和凹痕很容易留在表面上,因此不建议在恶劣环境中使用,Hyperion Optics先进的ZnSe制造技术确保了与竞争对手相比更优的表面质量。对于化妆品敏感系统,我们尽最大努力可以达到S/D级20-10。 ZnSe非球面透镜也可用于您的应用;更多信息请参考红外非球面透镜。ZnSe圆顶光学元件也可在我们的圆顶类别。


我们的红外镜头也可根据具体要求提供氩涂层。在处理、安装和清洁红外镜片时请格外小心,此外,为了您的安全,请遵循所有适当的预防措施,包括在处理这些镜片时戴手套,并在处理后彻底洗手。


此外,凭借我们卓越的非球面(包括DOE表面)制造能力,Hyperion光学绝对是您在SWIR/MWIR/LWIR镜头开发项目中的最佳选择之一。



  • 硫系透镜

    硫系透镜

    February 17, 2017硫系玻璃含有一种或多种硫系元素(硫、硒和碲,但不包括氧)。硫系化合物由于其优异的红外光谱性能,在各种红外光谱应用中得到了广泛的应用。。。view
  • 氟化钡镜片

    氟化钡镜片

    February 17, 2017氟化钡(BaF2)晶体属于立方晶系,具有优异的抗湿性,熔点为1280℃,可使BaF2组分在极高的温度下工作,具有良好的耐折性和耐高温性。。。view
  • 氟化钙镜片

    氟化钙镜片

    February 17, 2017Hyperion光学公司提供无涂层1/2英寸和1英寸直径的氟化钙(CaF2)镜片。请向我们的技术人员咨询您的定制要求。我们还可以提供涂层产品。。。view
  • 氟化镁镜片

    氟化镁镜片

    February 17, 2017CVD氟化镁(MgF2-CVD)具有良好的力学性能、化学稳定性、抗冲击性、抗热波动性和抗辐射性。虽然它有很好的传输从0.11到。。。view
  • 砷化镓透镜

    砷化镓透镜

    February 17, 2017GaAs是一种半绝缘材料,可用于大功率连续CO2激光系统,以取代透镜或反射镜形式的硫化锌。砷化镓适用于韧性和硬度等方面的应用。。。view
  • 锗透镜

    锗透镜

    February 17, 2017在2-12μm范围内,锗是生产高效红外成像系统球形透镜和窗口最常用的材料。锗的折射率很高。。。view
  • 蓝宝石透镜

    蓝宝石透镜

    February 17, 2017蓝宝石是要求高光谱透过率和高光学清晰度的球面透镜的最佳介质,特别是在要求苛刻的应用场合,如激光系统或工作环境。。。view
  • 硅透镜

    硅透镜

    February 17, 2017Hyperion光学采用光学级硅,其电阻率比大多数半导体应用高10-40欧姆厘米。对于直拉法(Czochralski法)的硅有一个吸收峰。。。view
  • 硒化锌镜片

    硒化锌镜片

    February 17, 2017硒化锌在0.5-22μm波段有很高的透过率,特别是在10.6μm波段,在热成像和红外成像系统中有着广泛的应用。。。view
  • 硫化锌镜片

    硫化锌镜片

    February 17, 2017随着军事武器装备和相关目标监测系统的快速发展,硫化锌在多光谱红外领域得到了广泛的应用。其透过率较高。。。view

红外光学系统简介

红外光学系统只是利用有限的材料实现中波红外和长波红外。红外技术的基础是红外探测器和红外光学材料。红外技术的发展也促进了红外光学材料的发展。红外材料的发展与红外技术和光电子技术密切相关。在研究和使用红外光学材料时,必须参考其光学和力学性能,如透射率、吸收率、发射率、折射率、色散和断裂强度、断裂韧性以及环境条件对材料性能的影响,如抗热震性,沙蚀,雨蚀。由于红外材料总是具有高折射率和高反射率,这就需要一层防反射涂层,否则系统的透射率就会很低。

红外光学材料的特性

1.红外光学材料不仅种类有限,而且价格昂贵。

2。有些材料的折射率温度系数很大,所以焦距会因温度的不同而有很大的差异。当工作温度范围较宽时,需要使用红外光学材料或采取有效的补偿措施。一些光学材料易碎,化学稳定性差,加工安装困难,成品率低。

4。很多光学材料都是不透明的,它们会因为材料和波段的不同而呈现出不同的颜色。

5.红外光学材料在加热时会产生辐射;会引起杂散光。

红外光学材料的性能

对于红外光学材料,首先要注意材料的光学性能,然后确定适合材料的波段,再考虑材料的力学和热学性能。在同一波段的情况下,在选择各种材料时,光学性能是红外光学材料最重要和最基本的性能。红外光学材料的光学性能是一个较为广泛的表述,实际上它包括很多方面,如红外光学材料的光反射、吸收率与温度的关系、透射率与温度的关系、发射率与微波介电性能等。红外光学材料广泛应用于各种红外窗口、相机镜头和Co2激光器镜头中。

普通红外光学材料

锗是最常见的光学材料,它不仅可以用于长波红外,也可以用于中波红外。锗在光加工、镀膜和调整过程中应仔细处理。由于锗的用途广泛,与它的优点相比,它的问题都可以解决。


硅是一种类似于锗的晶体材料。硅的折射率比锗低,在控制像差方面有足够的优势。此外,硅的分散性很低。硅可以通过金刚石车削加工,但这很困难,而且也是有害的;至车刀。常用的加工方法是抛光。


与氧化物玻璃相比,硫系玻璃密度较大,结合强度较弱。目前,用于红外光学器件的硫系玻璃中都含有砷。然而,随着世界各国环保意识和产品标准的提高;环保无砷玻璃将成为一种趋势。


硒化锌和硫化锌也属于红外光学材料,硒化锌比硫化锌贵,适用于对吸收率要求较低的光学系统。


氧化钙可用于棱镜、透镜、大口径透镜和窗口等光学元件。它可以消除二次光谱,有利于光谱复消色差。


红外镜头广泛应用于夜视镜、成像系统和医疗器械中。Hyperion光学公司擅长生产各种材料的红外透镜,如锗、硅、硒化锌、氟化钙、氟化镁、硫化锌、蓝宝石等。

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Infrared Lenses

Si, Ge, ZnS, ZnSe High Precision Lenses. SWIR, MWIR, LWIR Components


We work on a wide range of infrared materials that covers almost full infrared spectrum. Hyperion Optics supplies Zinc Selenide, Zinc Sulfide, Silicon, Germanium, Gallium Arsenide, and Calcium Fluoride, Barium Fluoride as well as Chalcogenide spherical lenses and aspherical lenses. We use laser based edging device to control MWIR and LWIR lenses’ decenter deviation, and test on reflective centering station to fulfill extreme precise tasks.


Zinc Selenide has great transmittance through the band 0.5-22μm, especially at 10.6μm, and is commonly used in thermal imaging and FLIR systems, also its outstanding low absorption coefficient and high resistance to thermal shock makes it an ideal choice for high power CO2 laser applications. For laser ZnSe components please browse our Laser Optics category for more information.


Since Zinc Selenide is a relatively soft material that scratches and digs can be easily remained on the surfaces during processing flow, it is not recommended for use within harsh environments, Hyperion Optics’ advanced manufacturing techniques for ZnSe ensure superior surface quality compared to our competitors. For cosmetic sensitive systems, our best effort can reach 20-10 in S/D grade. ZnSe aspheric lenses are also available for your application; please refer to IR Aspheric Lenses for more information. ZnSe Dome optics are also available in our Dome category.


Our infrared lenses are also available with AR coating according to specific requirement. Please take great care when handling, mounting and cleaning infrared lenses, further, For your safety, please follow all proper precautions, including wearing gloves when handling these lenses and thoroughly washing your hands afterward.


In addition, along with our outstanding aspherical (including DOE surface) manufacturing capability, Hyperion Optics is definitely one of your best choices in SWIR/MWIR/LWIR lenses development project.



  • Chalcogenide Lenses

    Chalcogenide Lenses

    February 17, 2017Chalcogenide glass is containing one or more chalcogens (sulfur, selenium and tellurium, but excluding oxygen). Chalcogenide components are becoming popular in various IR applications due to its excel...view
  • Barium Fluoride Lenses

    Barium Fluoride Lenses

    February 17, 2017Barium fluoride (BaF2) crystal belongs to cubic crystal system with outstanding moisture resistance, melting point of 1280℃, which allows BaF2 components work under extreme high temperature, refracti...view
  • Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics supplies uncoated 1/2 inch and 1 inch in diameter Calcium Fluoride (CaF2) lenses. Please talk to our technicians for your custom requirement. We are also able to provide coated product...view
  • Magnesium Fluoride Lenses

    Magnesium Fluoride Lenses

    February 17, 2017CVD magnesium fluoride (MgF2-CVD) has good mechanical properties, chemical stability, impact resistance, great anti thermal fluctuations and radiation. While it has excellent transmission from 0.11 to...view
  • Gallium Arsenide Lenses

    Gallium Arsenide Lenses

    February 17, 2017GaAs is semi insulator, which can be used in large power continuous CO2 laser system to replace the zinc sulfide in lens or mirror forms. GaAs is suitable in applications consists of toughness and dur...view
  • Germanium Lenses

    Germanium Lenses

    February 17, 2017In the range of 2-12 μm, germanium is the most commonly used material for the production of spherical lenses and windows for high efficiency infrared in imaging system. Germanium has a high refractiv...view
  • Sapphire Lenses

    Sapphire Lenses

    February 17, 2017Sapphire is the best medium for spherical lenses that require a broad spectrum of light transmission and high optical clarity, especially in demanding applications such as laser system or working unde...view
  • Silicon Lenses

    Silicon Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics utilize optical grade silicon which is specified with a resistivity of 10-40 Ohm-cm higher than most semiconductor applications. For CZ grade silicon (Czochralski method) has a absorpt...view
  • Zinc Selenide Lenses

    Zinc Selenide Lenses

    February 17, 2017Zinc Selenide has great transmittance through the band 0.5-22μm, especially at 10.6μm, and is commonly used in thermal imaging and FLIR systems, also its outstanding low absorption coefficient and h...view
  • Zinc Sulfide Lenses

    Zinc Sulfide Lenses

    February 17, 2017With the rapid development of military weaponry and correlative targeting and monitoring systems, ZnS is widely utilized in multi-spectral IR applications. Its relatively high transmittance through 3-...view

Introduction of Infrared Optical System

Infrared optical system is just using limited materials for medium wave infrared and long wave infrared. The basic of infrared technology is infrared detector and infrared optical materials. The development of infrared technology also promotes the development of infrared optical materials. The development of infrared materials are always strongly linked with infrared technology and photoelectronic technique. When studying and using infrared optical materials, we must refer to their optical and mechanical properties, such as transmittance, absorptivity, emissivity, index of refraction, dispersion and breaking strength, breaking tenacity and the influence of environmental conditions to the material properties, such as resistance to heat shocks, sand erosion, rain erosion. Since infrared materials always have high refractive index and high reflectivity, that requires an anti-reflective coating, or the transmittance of system will be very low.

Characteristics of Infrared Optical Materials

1. Infrared optical materials are not only limited in types but also very expensive.

2.The temperature coefficient of refractive index of some materials is large, so the focal length will differ a lot according to the temperature. If the working temperature range is wide, infrared optical materials are needes or take some efficient measures to compensate.

3.Some optical materials are fragile with bad chemical stability, that causes the difficulties in processing and installing and low production yield.

4. Many optical materials are opacity, they will there will show different colors because of different materials and band.

5.Infrared optical materials will have radiation when heated,  which can cause stray light.

Properties of Infrared Optical Materials

For infrared optical materials, we should firstly pay attention to their optical properties, then determine the optical band that suits the materials, thirdly, considering its mechanics and thermal properties. In the situation of same band, while choosing from various materials, optical property is the most important and basic property of infrared optical materials. The optical property of infrared optical materials is an abroad statement, in fact it includes many things, for example, the relation between reflection of light, absorptivity and temperature, the relation between transmittance and temperature, emissivity and microwave dielectric properties of infrared optical materials. Infrared optical materials are widely used in many kinds of infrared windows, camera lens and lens for Co2 laser.

Common Infrared Optical Materials

Germanium is the most common optical material, it can not only be used in long wave infrared but also medium wave infrared. Germanium should be careful treated in the process of light processing, coating and adjustment. Because the usage of germanium is wide, its problems can all be solved compared with its advantages.


Silicon is a kind of crystal material similar to germanium. The refractive index of silicon is lower than germanium, it has enough advantage in controlling aberration. Besides, the dispersion of silicon is quite low. Silicon can be processed by diamond turning, but it is difficult and it is also harmful to turning tool. The common way to process is polishing.


Compared to oxide glass, chalcogenide glass has larger density and weaker bond strength. At present, the chalcogenide glass that used in infrared optical device always contains arsenic. However, with the improvement of environmental awareness and product standard all over the world,  environmentally-friendly non-arsenic glass will become a trend.


Zinc selenide and zinc sulfide also belong to infrared optical materials, zinc selenide is more expensive than zinc sulfide, it is suitable for optical system that has less requirement for absorptivity.


Calcium oxide can be used for optical components like prism, lens and large-diameter lens and windows. It can eliminate secondary spectrum and it is useful for spectral apochromation.


Infrared lens are widely used in night vision goggles, imaging system and medical apparatus and instruments. Hyperion Optics is good at producing infrared lens of various materials, like germanium, silicon, zinc selenide, calcium fluoride, magnesium fluoride, zinc sulfide, sapphire and so on.

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China