Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Corner Cube Retroreflektoren

  • INTRODUCTION

Corner Cube Retroreflectors


Der Eckwürfel ist ein totalreflektierendes Prisma, das von 3 senkrechten Flächen gebildet wird, wobei der einfallende Lichtwinkel den endgültigen Lichtaustrittswinkel nicht beeinflusst, aber um 180 ° reflektiert wird. Er bietet eine hervorragende Parallelität zwischen den Einfallsstrahlen und den Austrittsstrahlen.


Hyperion Optics liefert sowohl Eckwürfel in der Halterung als auch ohne Halterung, unsere Präzisions- Eckwürfel-Retroreflektoren wurden für die Laserentfernung, Positionierung und Führung, Laserkommunikation, optische Transformation eingesetzt.


Unsere typische Produktionsgenauigkeit ist eine Strahlabweichung <5 Bogensekunden im Durchmesser innerhalb von 2 Zoll. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Genauigkeits- und Toleranzgitter zu Ihrer Information.


Corner Cube

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Dimension Tolerance(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.02

Angle Tolerance( Arc min)

5‘

3’

30"

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

40-20

20-10

Flatness  @632.8 nm

2 Lambda

1/2 Lambda

1/4 Lambda

Coating (T% avg) VIS

96-98%

99%

99.5%

Coating (R% avg) VIS

96-98%

99%

99.5%

Materials

Optical Glass,  fused silica


Zugehöriger Inhalt
  • Neutral-Dichte-Filter

    Neutral-Dichte-Filter

    February 17, 2017Neutral Graustufen-Filter ist ein nicht-selektiven Filter, das heißt, ND-Spiegel für eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Wellenlängen des Lichts, um die Kapazität zu reduzieren ist die gleiche, einheitliche, nur um die Rolle des Lichts zu schwächen, ein ...view
  • Rechtwinkliges Prisma

    Rechtwinkliges Prisma

    February 17, 2017Rechtwinklige Prismen drehen Licht um 90 ° durch interne Reflexion von der Hypotenuse oder 180 ° von zwei rechtwinkligen Oberflächen. Wenn der Lichteinfallswinkel senkrecht zur rechten Winkelfläche ist ...view
  • Dielektrischer HR-Spiegel

    Dielektrischer HR-Spiegel

    February 17, 2017Reflektierende Film aus dem Beschichtungsmaterial kann im Allgemeinen in zwei Kategorien unterteilt werden, eine ist die reflektierende Metallfolie, eine ist alle dielektrische reflektierende Folie.Medienreflexionsfilm mit ...view

Unternehmensinfo

Kontakt

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industriegebiet Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, China
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, China

Contact Us

Corner Cube Retroreflectors

  • Introduction

Corner Cube Retroreflectors


Corner cube is total reflecting prism formed by 3 perpendicular surfaces, where the incident light angle does not influence the final emerging light angle but reflected by 180°, it offers excellent parallelism between the incident and exit beams.


Hyperion Optics supplies both corner cube in mount or without mount, our precision corner cube retroreflectors have been used for Laser ranging, positioning and guidance, laser communication, optical transformation.


Our typical production accuracy is beam deviation < 5 arc sec in diameter within 2 inches. Please see our precision and tolerance grid for your information.


Corner Cube

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Dimension Tolerance(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.02

Angle Tolerance( Arc min)

5‘

3’

30"

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

40-20

20-10

Flatness  @632.8 nm

2 Lambda

1/2 Lambda

1/4 Lambda

Coating (T% avg) VIS

96-98%

99%

99.5%

Coating (R% avg) VIS

96-98%

99%

99.5%

Materials

Optical Glass,  fused silica


Related Content
  • Penta Prism

    Penta Prism

    February 17, 2017Penta Prisms are used to define right angles in optical systems. Penta Prisms, which provide right handed images, feature a ray deviation of 90°. Penta Prisms are five-sided prisms and unaffected by ...view
  • Cemented Prism Cube

    Cemented Prism Cube

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics are specialist of providing custom prisms, meanwhile, we are also capable of precision prism bonding of custom design.From simple bi-prism bonding to multiple elements cementing, we pr...view
  • Achromatic Triplet Lenses

    Achromatic Triplet Lenses

    March 10, 2017A triplet lens is a compound lens consisting of three single lenses. The triplet design is the simplest to give the required number of degrees of freedom to allow the lens designer to overcome all Sei...view