Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Ball & Half Ball Lentilles

  • INTRODUCTION

Ball lenses

Ce produit est des lentilles sphériques polies faites de silice fondue de verre optique, de saphir ou d'autres matériaux optiques qui ont un taux de transmission relativement élevé pour une diode avec un revêtement antireflet. Largement utilisé pour coupler la lumière dans et hors de fibres. Il présente l'avantage d'être facile à fabriquer, léger, ce qui peut être considéré comme le composant idéal pour les applications de communication optique.


Bien que, grâce à l'aberration sphérique qui conduit à une efficacité de couplage plus faible, ses lentilles sphériques à attributs faciles à emballer faciles à utiliser conviennent parfaitement à la production en série pour les applications de communication optique, notamment par rapport aux lentilles asphériques .


Hyperion Optics fournit une large gamme de lentilles sphériques selon vos spécifications. nous offrons en silice fondue avec une excellente transmission UV et IR entre 185 nm à 2100 nm, s'il vous plaît se référer à sa courbe de transmission pour des informations détaillées. Les lentilles sphériques Sapphire sont également disponibles selon des spécifications personnalisées, dans une gamme de diamètres différents.



BallLensSpecs

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Materials

BK7 or equivalent, Sapphire, Quartz, Fused Silica

Diameter

± 10µm

± 5µm

± 2.5µm

Figure (Sphericity)

5 Lambda(@632.8nm)

3Lambda (@632.8nm)

1Lambda (@632.8nm)

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±5%

±3%

±0.2%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

40-20

10-5




En outre, il convient à d'autres applications telles que l'endoscopie, le balayage de codes à barres ou la mesure laser.



Pour les hémisphères demi-billes , ils offrent une dispersion uniforme de la lumière utilisée dans les affichages à LED, la mise au point et les applications de couplage. Hyperion Optics fournit des produits à haut indice de réfraction en verre et hémisphères de saphir pour une faible aberration sphérique, grâce au spectre UV-IR.



Hemisphere Half Ball Lens Specs

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Materials

BK7 or equivalent, Sapphire, Quartz, Fused Silica

Diameter

± 25µm

± 10µm

± 2.5µm

Figure (Sphericity)

5 Lambda(@632.8nm)

3Lambda (@632.8nm)

1Lambda (@632.8nm)

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±5%

±3%

±1%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

40-20

20-10


ultraviolet grade fused silica


optical grade fused quartz

full spectrum fused silica


Contenu associé
  • Ball & Half Ball Lentilles

    Ball & Half Ball Lentilles

    February 17, 2017Les lentilles sphériques sont des lentilles sphériques polies constituées de silice fondue de verre optique, de saphir ou d'autres matériaux optiques qui présentent un taux de transmission relativement élevé pour une diode avec revêtement antireflet.view
  • Cristal KTP

    Cristal KTP

    March 14, 2017Le cristal KTP est principalement utilisé comme cristaux non linéaires pour doubler la fréquence du cristal Nd: YAG à l'état solide ou du laser à cristal Nd: YVO4, car il a de grands coefficients optiques non linéaires, une large bande passante angulaview
  • Lentilles Asphere

    Lentilles Asphere

    February 17, 2017Asphere Fabrication de lentillesVisible et SWIR gamme asphere capacité de fabricationEn raison du profil de surface plus complexe de l'asphère qui réduit considérablement ou éliminer les aberrations optiques comme compa ...view

Informations sur l'entreprise

Contact

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Zone industrielle Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, Chine
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, Chine

Contact Us

Ball & Half Ball Lenses

  • Introduction

Ball lenses

This product is polished spherical lenses made by optical glass fused silica, sapphire or other optical materials which have relatively high transmission rate for a diode with an anti-reflection coating. Widely used for coupling light in and out of fibers. It has the advantage of easy for fabrication, light weight which can be considered as the ideal components for optical communication applications.


Although due to the spherical aberration which leads to lower coupling efficiency, its unique easy-packaging attribute guaranteed ball lenses are suitable for series production for optical communication applications with no doubts, especially compared to aspheric lenses.


Hyperion Optics supplies a broad range of ball lenses to your specifications; we offer in fused silica with excellent UV and IR transmission between 185nm to 2100nm, please refer to its transmission curve for detailed information. Sapphire ball lenses are also available upon custom specifications, in a range of alternative diameters.



BallLensSpecs

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Materials

BK7 or equivalent, Sapphire, Quartz, Fused Silica

Diameter

± 10µm

± 5µm

± 2.5µm

Figure (Sphericity)

5 Lambda(@632.8nm)

3Lambda (@632.8nm)

1Lambda (@632.8nm)

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±5%

±3%

±0.2%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

40-20

10-5




Further, It capability fits other applications such as endoscopy, bar code scanning or laser measurement.



For hemispheres Half-Ball Lenses, they offer uniform dispersion of light used in LED displays, focusing and coupling applications. Hyperion Optics provides high refractive index glass and sapphire hemispheres products for little spherical aberration, through UV to IR spectrum.



Hemisphere Half Ball Lens Specs

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Materials

BK7 or equivalent, Sapphire, Quartz, Fused Silica

Diameter

± 25µm

± 10µm

± 2.5µm

Figure (Sphericity)

5 Lambda(@632.8nm)

3Lambda (@632.8nm)

1Lambda (@632.8nm)

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±5%

±3%

±1%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

40-20

20-10


ultraviolet grade fused silica


optical grade fused quartz

full spectrum fused silica


Related Content
  • KTP Crystal

    KTP Crystal

    March 14, 2017KTP crystal is mostly used as nonlinear crystals for frequency doubling of solid-state Nd:YAG crystal or Nd:YVO4 crystal laser, as it has large nonlinear optical coefficients, wide angular bandwidth a...view
  • Zinc Selenide Lenses

    Zinc Selenide Lenses

    February 17, 2017Zinc Selenide has great transmittance through the band 0.5-22μm, especially at 10.6μm, and is commonly used in thermal imaging and FLIR systems, also its outstanding low absorption coefficient and h...view
  • Magnesium Fluoride Lenses

    Magnesium Fluoride Lenses

    February 17, 2017CVD magnesium fluoride (MgF2-CVD) has good mechanical properties, chemical stability, impact resistance, great anti thermal fluctuations and radiation. While it has excellent transmission from 0.11 to...view