联系我们

为什么我们选择使用变形镜头拍摄?

好吧,停止在 Photoshop 或 Lightroom 中尝试,开始查看您使用的镜头。使用变形镜头,您可以获得您想要的电影效果。


一、什么是变形镜头?


电影摄影师使用变形镜头在 4:3 传感器上捕捉宽屏图像。这些镜头将压缩的变形宽银幕图像捕捉到传感器上。因此,编辑者不必裁剪图像(并丢失有价值的信息)。他们只是在后期制作中将其拉伸到宽屏。例如,在拍摄 50mm 变形镜头时,垂直场就像在拍摄 50mm 球面镜头一样。但是,水平场要宽得多。通常,它是两倍宽,但这取决于您使用的镜头。


Ⅱ.我们为什么要使用变形镜头?


这是好莱坞风格。如今,大多数电影都具有超宽的纵横比。最常见的比例是 2.39:1。但纵横比只是失真的原因之一。使用变形镜头,您可以拍摄具有超浅景深的广角图像。这是我们梦寐以求的史诗电影《好莱坞感觉》。这种风格可以让你的照片脱颖而出。这款镜头的另一个特点是独特的水平镜头光晕,营造出一种神秘的氛围。最后是水平拉伸的散景球。这是使变形镜头如此受欢迎的另一个特点。


三、如何用变形镜头拍摄?


您无需成为摄影师即可使用变形镜头。您可以使用变形剪辑将变形镜头安装在定焦镜头上。您首先关注定焦镜头,然后是变形镜头。但是,这需要一些练习,尤其是您想要专注于不在画面中心的对象。首先用变形镜头拍摄风景更容易。一旦你习惯了,尝试拍摄一些变形人像。


电影制作人可以使用球面或变形镜头。变形镜头会产生椭圆形的镜头光晕和散景。此外,较浅的景深会营造出更具电影感的感觉。变形镜头的投影仪将图像拉伸到 2.40:1 的纵横比。因此,您将保持电影的完整分辨率和图像质量。那么如何安装变形镜头呢?您必须在定焦镜头上安装变形镜头。为此,您需要一个带螺丝的变形夹。这些用于创建电影外观,但创建真实电影外观的关键是使用变形镜头。你的照片会给他们一种独特的感觉。每个人都会问你,“你是怎么做到的?”


相关内容
  • 镜头组装和组装方法

    April 29, 2021一、镜头组件介绍随着成像技术的发展和具有摄像功能的电子产品的广泛使用,光学镜头组件被广泛应用于各个领域...view
  • 鱼眼镜头的功能

    January 5, 2021一、鱼眼镜头介绍鱼眼镜头是一种超广角镜头,“鱼眼镜头”是它的俗称。为了最大化摄影视角,前...view

Contact Us

Why Do We Choose to Shoot with an Anamorphic Lens?

Well, stop trying in Photoshop or Lightroom and start looking at the lenses you use. With an anamorphic lens, you can get the cinematic look you want.


Ⅰ. What is an anamorphic lens?


Cinematographers use the anamorphic lens to capture widescreen images on a 4:3 sensor. These lenses capture a squashed anamorphic widescreen image onto the sensor. Thus editors don't have to crop the image (and lose valuable information). And they just stretch it to widescreen in post-production. For example, when shooting a 50mm anamorphic lens, the vertical field is as if you were shooting a 50mm spherical lens. However, the horizontal field is much wider. Typically, it's twice as wide, but it depends on the lens you're using.


Ⅱ. Why should we use an anamorphic lens?


It is Hollywood style. Most movies these days have an ultra-wide aspect ratio. The most common ratio is 2.39:1. But the aspect ratio is only one of the reasons for the distortion. With an anamorphic lens, you can capture wide-angle images with a super shallow depth of field. This is the epic movie "Hollywood feel" we've longed for. This style can make your photos stand out. Another feature of this lens is the unique horizontal lens flare that creates a mysterious atmosphere. Finally, there's the horizontally stretched bokeh ball. This is another feature that makes the anamorphic lens so popular.


Ⅲ. How to shoot with an anamorphic lens?


You don't need to be a photographer to use an anamorphic lens. You can use anamorphic clips to mount anamorphic lenses on prime lenses. You focus on the prime lens first, then the anamorphic lens. However, this takes some practice, especially you want to focus on objects that are not in the center of the frame. It's easier to shoot the landscape with an anamorphic lens first. Once you get used to it, try shooting some anamorphic portraits.


Filmmakers can use a spherical or anamorphic lens. Anamorphic shots produce oval-shaped lens flares and bokeh. Also, a shallower depth of field creates a more cinematic feel. Projectors of an anamorphic lens stretch the image to a 2.40:1 aspect ratio. Thus you will keep the full resolution and image quality of the movie. So how do you mount an anamorphic lens? You have to install an anamorphic lens on a prime lens. For this, you will need a deformation clip with screws. These are used to create a cinematic look, but the key to creating an authentic cinematic look is the use of the anamorphic lens. Your photos will give them a unique touch. Everyone will ask you, "How did you do it?"


Related Content
  • What is a Penta Prism?

    March 29, 2023Prism is a piece of triangular glass or plastic. Prism works because different colors of light propagate at different speeds inside the glass. Because colors of light propagate at different speeds, th...view
  • What Are the Uses of Sapphire Lenses?

    March 29, 2023Sapphire lenses are excellent optical lenses with good transmittance in ultraviolet, infrared, and visible light bands. They can meet the requirements of multi-mode composite guidance. Sapphire filter...view