联系我们

如何保养投影仪镜头

目前,投影仪非常流行。除了选择和使用它们,我们还必须维护好它们。接下来,我就来教大家一些正确的保养投影仪镜头的方法,并谈几点需要特别注意的问题。


① 切勿触摸投影仪镜头

,因为我们的手上有油脂。但投影仪镜头上没有疏油涂层,甚至连一种特殊的涂层都附着在镜头上。因此,人体上的油脂很容易被污染,影响画面效果。


② 唐';用棉球蘸任何液体擦拭

棉球上的纤维很容易粘到镜片上。一旦液体挥发,纤维可以';一点也不能脱下来。投影机镜头虽然没有损坏,但很容易影响投影的实际效果。


③ 唐';t用嘴吹镜片

直接吹镜片只会导致唾液腐蚀镜片涂层。而且,我们看不到水蒸气,这并不意味着镜头上没有污染。实际上,看不见的水蒸气对投影仪镜头的影响更大。


④ 请使用专业的镜头笔来清洁镜头

它是一种利用碳粉研磨效果进行清洁的专业工具。由于碳粉的硬度远低于镜片涂层,所以不会对投影仪镜片造成损坏。需要注意的是,它不是像毛笔那样的毛笔,而是一种记号笔形状的毛笔。

相关内容
  • ICO智能手机镜片独家经销商

    ICO智能手机镜片独家经销商

    April 14, 2017Hyperion Optics是ICO手机附带鱼眼镜片、宽视场镜片的独家经销商,详情请联系我们的销售人员。view
  • 准直器实现高效照明

    March 29, 2019中国科学院西安光学精密机械研究所信息光子学实验室的研究人员设计了用于LED的高效照明用准直透镜。最近。。。view

Contact Us

How to Maintain Projector Lens?

At present, projectors are very popular. In addition to choosing and using them, we also have to maintain them well. Next, I will teach you some correct ways to maintain the projector lens and talk about a few points need special attention.


① Never Touch the Projector Lens

Because we have grease on our hands. But there is no oleophobic coating on the projector lens, even a special coating is attached to the lens. Therefore, the grease on the human body is very easy to be contaminated, affecting the effect of the picture.


② Don't Wipe with Cotton Ball Dipped in Any Liquid

The fibers on the cotton ball are easy to stick to the lens. Once the liquid volatilizes, the fibers can't be taken off at all. Although there is no damage to the projector lens, it is easy to affect the actual effect of projection.


③ Don't Blow the Lens with Your Mouth

Blowing the lens directly will only cause saliva to corrode the lens coating. Moreover, we can not see the water vapor, which does not mean that there is nothing contaminated on the lens. In fact, the invisible water vapor has a greater impact on the projector lens.


④ Please Use a Professional Lens Pen to Clean the Lens

It is a professional tool for cleaning by using the grinding effect of carbon powder. Since the hardness of carbon powder is far lower than that of lens coating, so it will not cause damage to the projector lens. It should be noted that it is not a brush like a writing brush, but a marker shaped brush.

Related Content
  • The Applications of Fresnel Lens

    November 10, 2020Fresnel lens is a branch of lens. Compared with other lenses, Fresnel lens has the advantages of small volume, light weight and compact structure. At the same time, it has good focusing property and i...view
  • Grasping the Deformation and Use Skill of Lens of the Camera

    March 29, 2019People have found that image will be out of shape when we use wide-angle lens, which is harldy seen in a medium telephoto lens, that is why many people think wide-angle will make photo out of shape wh...view