联系我们

什么样的镜头是投影机镜头的最佳选择

不同材质的镜片会对画面产生不同的效果。根据目前市场上的投影机镜头,其镜头主要分为两种,一种是玻璃镜头,一种是树脂(也称塑料)镜头。




1、玻璃镜片

(1) 耐热性好。

(2) 玻璃镜片为单次研磨,加工性好,精度高。


2、树脂镜片

(1) 与玻璃镜片相比,耐热性不足,高温会变形。

(2) 树脂镜片采用精密注塑成型制造磨具,其表面精度达到微米级。但它对加工环境等条件要求高,加工性能与玻璃镜片相比并不稳定。


在物理性能方面,玻璃一般是优于树脂。但一些高阶树脂镜片可与玻璃镜片媲美。除了纯树脂镜片组和纯玻璃镜片组外,往往还有两种材质的互补镜片的镜片组。


大量的人力和时间在玻璃镜片的研磨过程中消耗,导致生产率和良率提高缓慢。而树脂镜片由于树脂的熔点低而对性能要求和价格取向不高的产品具有吸引力,但易于成型、批量制造且成本易于控制。这也是市场上大多数低流明微型投影机采用树脂镜片的原因。


由于对光线的特殊要求,采用玻璃镜片在投影机中将特殊化合物和金属混合成普通玻璃,制成所需的光学玻璃。光学玻璃可以改变光的传播方向和紫外、可见或红外光的相对光谱分布,从而满足投影仪光学系统的要求。此外,玻璃本身具有耐热性和透光性,自然成为投影机镜头的最佳材料。

相关内容
  • 非球面镜片的好处-球面像差校正

    July 15, 2019非球面透镜最显着的优点是它可以校正球面像差。球面像差是由球面聚焦或对准光线引起的。因此,在其他...view
  • 纳米晶材料的应用前景

    纳米晶材料的应用前景

    November 8, 2017纳米晶材料是在三维空间尺度上具有至少一维纳米尺度的晶体玻璃。其晶粒尺寸约为1-250纳米。这款垫子的一个显着特点...view

Contact Us

What Kind of Lens is the Best Choice for the Projector Lens

Lenses of different materials will have different effects on the picture. According to the projector lens on the market at present, their lenses are mainly divided into two types, one is glass lens, the other is resin (also known as plastic) lens.


1. Glass Lens

(1) Good heat resistance.

(2) Glass lens is made by single grinding, with good processability and high precision.


2. Resin Lens

(1) Compared with glass lens, its heat resistance is insufficient, and deformation will occur at high temperature.

(2) Resin lens is manufactured by precision injection molding with abrasive tools, and its surface precision reaches micron level. However, it requires high processing environment and other conditions, and its processing performance is not stable compared with glass lens.


In terms of physical properties, glass is generally superior to resin. But some high-order resin lenses are comparable to glass lenses. In addition to pure resin lens group and pure glass lens group, there are often lens sets with complementary lenses of two materials.


A large amount of manpower and time are consumed in the grinding process of glass lens, which leads to the slow improvement of productivity and yield. While resin lens is attractive for products with low performance requirements and price orientation because of the low melting point of the resin, it is easy to form, mass manufacture and the cost is easy to control. This is also the reason why resin lenses are used in most low lumen micro projectors on the market.


Because of the special requirements for light, the glass lens used in the projector will be mixed with special compounds and metals into ordinary glass to make the required optical glass. Optical glass can change the direction of light propagation and the relative spectral distribution of ultraviolet, visible or infrared light, so as to meet the requirements of projector optical system. In addition, the glass itself has heat resistance and light transmittance, which makes it naturally become the best material for projector lens.

Related Content
  • Types and Applications of Optical Prisms

    February 2, 20211. What are optical prisms?In optical devices, optical prisms can cut a piece of glass or other transparent materials at a precise angle and plane, which can be used to analyze and reflect light. Ordi...view
  • DNA: will it be the next Hot Optical Material?

    DNA: will it be the next Hot Optical Material?

    November 8, 2017The backgroundAs the silicon glass becomes the base material for making optical fiber, silicon has become the main material in the field of inorganic photoelectric equipment. Not only is it easy to ge...view