联系我们

滤光片在防伪中的应用

验钞机是检验纸币真伪的光电仪器,涉及机、电、光、磁等多个领域。验钞机使用的假币识别方法通常有三种:荧光检测法、磁分析法和红外渗透法。其中,荧光检测法采用滤光片进行光的分辨,消除了环境光的干扰。


1.检测原理

钞票是由特殊纸张制成的。假钞通常由漂白的普通纸制成。漂白纸在紫外光(波长365nm的蓝光)下会发生荧光反应,而真钞则不会发生荧光反应。荧光检测方法


第一种方法是用紫外线照射钞票表面,测量反射荧光的强度。在中心波长为460nm的反射荧光光谱中,真钞的荧光强度基本为零。假钞的荧光强度远大于真钞,所以在检测460nm波长的荧光时,光强度就是假钞。

另一种方法是用紫外线照射无色荧光油墨,激发中心波长为550nm的荧光,产生肉眼可见的荧光团。与以往的方法相比,该方法提高了识别精度。


3.荧光检测光电信号系统


采用中心波长为365nm的紫汞灯作为激光光源,光源前增加紫外滤光片,只允许365nm紫外光通过,保证激光的纯度。在光电二极管前面放置一个复合滤光片。该组合对550nm光的透过率约为40%,能有效滤除其他杂散光。反射光通过滤光片,光电二极管将光信号转换成电信号输入电路,通过比较电压来确认钞票的真伪。

南京海波龙光学可以为您提供货币探测器的滤光片。如果您需要相关光学元件,请随时与我们联系。


相关内容
  • 非球面透镜更轻、更薄、更平坦

    November 10, 2020球面透镜从透镜中心到边缘的曲率是恒定的,而非球面透镜从中心到边缘的曲率是连续变化的。在摄影镜头中,许多阿伯拉。。。view
  • 不同类型的过滤器

    February 2, 2021过滤器虽小,但起着至关重要的作用。作为光学工业的一部分,滤光片起着关键的作用。那么根据光谱特性有哪些滤波器呢。。。view

Contact Us

The Use of Filter in the Counterfeit Detector

The currency detector is an optoelectronic instrument for checking the authenticity of banknotes, involving many fields such as machinery, electricity, light, and magnetism. The counterfeit identification methods used by the currency detector are usually three methods: fluorescence detection, magnetic analysis, and infrared penetration. Among them, the fluorescence detection method uses filters to distinguish light and eliminates the interference of ambient light.


1. Detection principle

Banknotes are made of special paper. Counterfeit banknotes are usually made of bleached ordinary paper. The bleached paper will have a fluorescent reaction under ultraviolet light (blue light with a wavelength of 365nm), while real banknotes have no fluorescent reaction.


2. Fluorescence detection method

The first method is to irradiate the surface of the banknote with ultraviolet light and measure the intensity of the reflected fluorescence. In the reflected fluorescence spectrum with a center wavelength of 460nm, the fluorescence intensity of the real banknote is basically zero. The fluorescent light intensity of counterfeit banknotes is much greater than that of real banknotes, so when detecting 460nm wavelength fluorescence, the light intensity is the counterfeit banknote.


Another method is to use ultraviolet light to irradiate the colorless fluorescent ink to excite the fluorescence with a center wavelength of 550nm to produce a fluorophore visible to the naked eye. Compared with the previous method, this method can improve the identification accuracy.


3. Photoelectric signal system for fluorescence detection

A purple mercury lamp with a center wavelength of 365nm is used as the laser light source, and an ultraviolet filter is added in front of the light source to allow only 365nm ultraviolet light to pass through to ensure the purity of the laser light. Place a composite filter in front of the photodiode. The combination has a transmittance of about 40% for 550nm light and can effectively filter other stray light. The reflected light passes through the filter, and the photodiode converts the light signal into an electrical signal input circuit, and the authenticity of the banknote is confirmed by comparing the voltage.


Nanjing Hyperion Optics can provide you with filters for currency detectors. If you need relevant optical components, please feel free to contact us.

Related Content
  • Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    March 29, 2019Silicon carbide material is the ideal material for silicon carbide lens with various high performance and special environmental application because of its low thermal expansion, high strength reflecti...view
  • How to Judge the Quality of Optical Lenses?

    August 12, 2021Ⅰ. There is no good or bad optical lensesTheoretically speaking, the optical lenses can only be suitable or not. Generally, the more expensive the optical lenses, the better the image quality. The op...view