联系我们

内窥镜球面镜

  • INTRODUCTION


Micro Sphere Lenses

随着消费电子和手机市场的快速增长,微型相机的性能与几年前相比变得更具挑战性。然而,制造成本、封装、成像质量给光学设计师带来了独特的挑战。


在波恒元光学,我们一直持续提供最精密的微型和微型光学元件制造服务以及精密微型光学设计和组装成像设备,用于科学、商业、医疗和传感技术市场。我们有能力满足最具挑战性的规格和公差。


我们的微透镜制造能力确保我们的客户产品小至直径3mm,中心厚度0.8mm,1/4表面精度的 lambda。我们所有的微型镜头都是以定制方式制造的,请联系我们的工程师了解您自己的微系统要求,了解我们今天如何为您提供帮助。

相关内容
  • 椭圆镜

    椭圆镜

    February 17, 2017椭圆镜仍然是平面镜,只是形状被切割成椭圆形,外圆与镜面成45°角。当椭圆镜安装在光路45[de...view
  • 消色差柱面透镜

    消色差柱面透镜

    February 17, 2017消色差柱面透镜是消除像平面上的球差和色差的理想选择,例如使用单色光源,消色差柱面透镜可以形成50...view
  • 衍射光学元件

    衍射光学元件

    March 14, 2017衍射光学元件 (DOE) 具有复杂的微结构表面,可以以节能的方式操纵(或“塑造”)和分裂激光束,以实现所需的光学功能。 DOE 可以实现最小的光损失并增强光学系统view

Contact Us

Micro Sphere Lenses

  • Introduction


Micro Sphere Lenses

With the rapid growing market of consumer electronics and mobile phones, miniature cameras performance is becoming more challenging compared to years ago. However, manufacturing cost, packaging, imaging quality impose unique challenges for optical designers.


At Hyperion Optics, we have been continuously providing the most precision micro and micro-miniature optical components manufacturing service as well as optical design and assembly for sophisticated micro imaging devices, for scientific, commercial, medical and sensory technology markets. We are equipped to meet the most challenging specifications and tolerances.


Our micro lenses fabrication capability ensure our clients products tiny as 3mm in diameter, 0.8mm in center thickness, 1/4 lambda of surface accuracy. All of our miniatures lenses are built in custom manner, please talk to our engineer for your own micro system requirement, to learn how we can help you today.

Related Content
  • Diffractive Optical Elements

    Diffractive Optical Elements

    March 14, 2017Diffractive Optical Elements (DOEs) have complex microstructural surfaces to manipulate (or “shape”) and split laser beams in an energy-efficient manner to achieve the desired optical functions. DOEs can achieve minimal light loss and enhance optical systview
  • ZnSe Focusing Lenses

    ZnSe Focusing Lenses

    March 14, 2017Hyperion Optics supplies off-the-shelf ZnSe focusing lenses. Please select from below specifications.SpecificationsDiameter Tolerance +0/-0.13mmThickness Tolerance ±0.25mmFL Tolerance <±2%Centrat...view
  • Elliptical Mirror

    Elliptical Mirror

    February 17, 2017Elliptical mirror is still a flat mirror, but the shape is cut into an oval, and the outer circle and the mirror into a 45 ° angle. When the elliptical mirror is mounted in the optical path by 45 [de...view