Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

La bonne façon d'installer des lentilles optiques

Dans le processus d'installation, si notre méthode d'installation est incorrecte, les lentilles optiques seront contaminées. Par conséquent, les procédures d'exploitation précédentes doivent être respectées. Si un grand nombre de lentilles doivent être installées et enlevées, il est nécessaire de concevoir un appareil pour compléter la tâche. La pince spéciale peut réduire le nombre de contacts avec l'objectif. Cela peut réduire le risque de contamination ou de dommage des lentilles.

De plus, si l'objectif n'est pas correctement installé, le système laser ne fonctionnera pas correctement. Le système laser peut même être endommagé. Toutes les lentilles laser au dioxyde de carbone doivent être installées dans une direction. Ainsi, l'utilisateur doit vérifier la direction correcte de la lentille. Par exemple, le haut réflecteur du miroir de sortie est en réponse à la cavité. Ses hautes pénétrations font face à la cavité. Si la lentille est montée à l'envers, le laser ne produira pas de laser ou produira un laser à basse énergie. La surface convexe de la lentille de focalisation finale répond à la cavité. La deuxième surface de la lentille est soit concave soit plate. Ce côté s'occupe du travail. Si elle est inversée, cela entraînera une plus grande mise au point et une modification de la distance de travail. Dans l'application de la coupe, les joints de coupe deviennent plus grands et la vitesse de coupe est plus lente. Le miroir est la troisième lentille commune, et son installation est également critique. Bien sûr, il est facile de distinguer le réflecteur du réflecteur. Évidemment, le revêtement fait face au laser.

En général, les fabricants font des marques sur le bord pour aider à identifier les surfaces. La marque est généralement une flèche et la flèche pointe d'un côté. Chaque fabricant de lentilles a un système d'étiquetage des lentilles. D'une manière générale, pour le miroir et le miroir de sortie, la flèche fait face au haut et à l'inverse. Pour les lentilles, la flèche fait face au concave ou au plan. Parfois, l'étiquette de l'objectif a la signification d'un marqueur de rappel.

Contenu associé

Informations sur l'entreprise

Contact

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Zone industrielle Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, Chine
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, Chine

Contact Us

The correct way to install optical lenses

In the installation process, if our installation method is incorrect, the optical lenses will be contaminated. Therefore, the previous operating procedures should be complied with. If a large number of lenses need to be installed and removed, it is necessary to design a fixture to complete the task. The special clamp can reduce the number of contacts with the lens. This can reduce the risk of lens contamination or damage.

In addition, if the lens is improperly installed, the laser system will not work properly. The laser system can even be damaged. All carbon dioxide laser lenses should be installed in one direction. So the user should be checking the correct direction of the lens.For example, the high reflector of the output mirror is in response to the cavity. Its high penetrates face the cavity. If the lens is mounted backwards, the laser will not produce a laser or produce a low-energy laser. The convex surface of the final focusing lens is responding to the cavity. The second surface of the lens is either concave or flat. This side deals with work. If reversed, it will result in greater focus and change of work distance. In the cutting application, the cutting joints become larger and the cutting speed is slower. The mirror is the third common lens, and its installation is also critical. Of course, it's easy to distinguish the reflector from the reflector. Obviously, the coating is facing the laser.

In general, manufacturers make marks on the edge to help identify surfaces. The mark is usually an arrow and the arrow points to one side of it. Every lens manufacturer has a system for labeling lenses. Generally speaking, for the mirror and the output mirror, the arrow faces the high and the reverse. For lenses, the arrow faces the concave or the plane. Sometimes, the lens label has the meaning of a reminder marker.

Related Content
  • What Are the Effects of Fisheye Lens?

    March 29, 2022Ⅰ. What are fisheye lenses?A fisheye lens is a type of super wide-angle lens that aims to view as far as the human eye can perceive, if not farther. However, there is a significant difference, becaus...view
  • Manufacturing Method of Doublet Lens Curing Technology

    July 15, 2019More than 30 years ago, ultraviolet (UV) light was successfully applied in commercial applications. Various adhesives manufacturers have developed a series of UV products for bonding, sealing, printin...view