联系我们

五棱镜

  • INTRODUCTION

五角棱镜


五角棱镜用于定义光学系统中的直角。提供右手图像的五角棱镜具有 90° 的光线偏差。五角棱镜是五面棱镜,不受轻微移动的影响。爱特蒙特光学提供各种五角棱镜,以在紫外 (UV)、可见光或红外 (IR) 光谱中实现最佳性能。



五棱镜既不会反转图像,也不会反转图像。五棱镜在对准系统中非常有用,因为它们非常精确地定义了一个直角,并且与入射角无关。进入一个面的光线在经过棱镜内的两次反射总共 270 度后,以精确的 90 度从相邻面射出。五棱镜充当对对准不敏感的转向镜。


五棱镜常用于铅垂水平仪、测量、校准、测距和光学工具


工厂标准 - 联系我们了解制造限制或定制规格


  • 材料:BK7 A 级光学玻璃、康宁熔融石英 7980、JGS1、JGS2
  • 尺寸公差:+/-0.1mm
  • 90 偏差公差:



精密系列:最多 2 弧秒


  • 平整度:精密系列:632.8 nm 时为 1/4
  • 反射率:从 630 到 680 nm,每面 R > 95%
  • 表面质量:60-40 刮擦
  • 涂层:根据要求
  • 提供保护斜面




相关内容
  • 二向色滤光片

    二向色滤光片

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学的全系列具有成本效益的二向色滤光片系列提供卓越的透射、反射和吸收特性。主要特点:从反射到透射的急剧过渡......view
  • 道威棱镜

    道威棱镜

    February 17, 2017道威棱镜用作反转图像的反射棱镜。道威棱镜由截头直角棱镜制成。通常,道威棱镜用于基于临界角的平行光路...view
  • 五棱镜

    五棱镜

    February 17, 2017五角棱镜用于定义光学系统中的直角。提供右手图像的五角棱镜具有 90° 的光线偏差。五角棱镜是五面棱镜,不受...view

Contact Us

Penta Prism

  • Introduction

Penta Prism


Penta Prisms are used to define right angles in optical systems. Penta Prisms, which provide right handed images, feature a ray deviation of 90°. Penta Prisms are five-sided prisms and unaffected by slight movements. Edmund Optics offers a variety of Penta Prisms for optimal performance in the Ultraviolet (UV), Visible, or Infrared (IR) spectrums.



The penta prism will neither invert nor reverse the image. Penta prisms are extremely useful in alignment systems as they define a right angle very precisely and independently of angle of incidence. Rays entering one face emerge from the adjacent face at precisely 90 deg after they have undergone two reflections inside the prism for a total of 270 deg. The penta prism acts as a turning mirror which is insensitive to alignment.


Penta prism is often used in Plumb Level, Surveying, Alignment, Range finding and Optical Tooling


Factory Standard – Contact us for manufacturing limit or custom specifications


  • Material: BK7 Grade A optical glass, Corning Fused Silica 7980,  JGS1, JGS2
  • Dimension Tolerance: +/-0.1mm
  • 90 Deviation Tolerance:



Precision series: up to 2 arc seconds


  • Flatness: Precision series: 1/4  at 632.8 nm
  • Reflectivity: R > 95% per face from 630 to 680 nm
  • Surface Quality: 60-40 scratch and dig
  • Coating: On request
  • Protective Bevel available




Related Content
  • ZnSe ZnS window

    ZnSe ZnS window

    February 17, 2017· Low Dispersion· Available Uncoated or AR Coated· Ideal for Thermal Imaging, FLIR, and Medical Systems Hyperion Optics® Zinc Selenide (ZnSe) Windows are ideal for a wide variety of infrared applicatio...view
  • Line Generating Fresnel Lenses

    Line Generating Fresnel Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics provides various fan angle line generating Fresnel lenses for laser alignment and machine vision applications. Unlike ordinary cylindrical lenses, line generating Fresnel lenses can pr...view
  • Protective Windows

    Protective Windows

    March 14, 2017Protective Window is applied to isolate different physical environments while allowing light to pass through. When selecting windows, please consider the material, transmission, scattering, wave front...view