Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Ingénierie inverse


 standard prototyping service upon an initial QTY


Hyperion Optics aide les clients à créer leur propre conception basée sur des échantillons. Peu importe le niveau du composant ou du système, Hyperion Optics est disposé à rechercher et à étudier vos besoins.


Tests d'indice de réfraction



Hyperion Optics optical design


Pour le service de rétro-ingénierie des lentilles, nous effectuons des tests approfondis incluant le MTF, BFL et EFL, le nombre F ou l'ouverture numérique, l'aberration chromatique, la distorsion et l'angle de rayon principal, ou un test supplémentaire soulevé par le client. Il nous faut normalement une semaine pour faire tous ces tests préliminaires, le résultat peut être partagé.


Une fois le résultat de performance optique approuvé par le client, nos ingénieurs commencent à démonter l'échantillon de lentille et à effectuer des tests optiques, y compris la mesure dimensionnelle, la précision de surface, les spécifications de centrage, le décollement s'il y a des lentilles achromatiques , ainsi que la transmission. Ce processus prendra au moins 1 à 1,5 semaines, afin de distiller les données de test les plus précises. Notez que le test de l'indice de réfraction est un test de dommage, qui nécessite de traiter tous les éléments dans un prisme à angle droit de 90 degrés. Pendant ce temps, lorsque la cartographie mécanique est terminée, nos ingénieurs en optique sont en mesure de rassembler toutes les données, et s'inscrivent dans Zemax, les concepteurs travailleront sur la conception préliminaire et tenteront d'optimiser le résultat final.


Lorsque le résultat du nouveau design est approuvé, il passe dans notre service de prototypage standard sur une QTE initiale, veuillez vous référer à notre page de conception et de prototypage optique pour plus d'informations.



Refractive Index Testing


Hyperion Optics est également capable de l'ingénierie inverse des éléments. Si vous cherchez un équivalent de courant en utilisant une pièce pour économiser, notre service de reverse engineering d'éléments répond à votre demande. Nos ingénieurs expérimentés peuvent re-concevoir et optimiser les performances des pièces pour répondre à la fois à vos besoins en termes de coûts et de performances.


Contenu associé
  • Ingénierie inverse

    Ingénierie inverse

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics aide les clients à créer leur propre conception basée sur des échantillons. Peu importe le niveau du composant ou du système, Hyperion Optics est prêt à rechercher et à étudier vos besoins.Refractive Inde ...view
  • Capacité de revêtement

    Capacité de revêtement

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics fournit des filtres antireflet, hautement réfléchissants, diélectriques, BBAR, des revêtements en V, des revêtements à double longueur d'onde et des filtres coupants et coupants.Shanghai Optics peut fournir tous les ...view

Informations sur l'entreprise

Contact

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Zone industrielle Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, Chine
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, Chine

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Reverse Engineering


 standard prototyping service upon an initial QTY


Hyperion Optics helps customers build their own design based on samples. No matter the project is component or system level, Hyperion Optics is willing to research and study your needs.


Refractive Index Testing



Hyperion Optics optical design


For lenses reverse engineering service, we research and test on the sample customer provide, run thorough testing including MTF, BFL and EFL, F number or numerical aperture, chromatic aberration, distortion and chief ray angle, or additional test raised by customer. It normally take us one week to have all these preliminary test done, result can be shared.


Once the optical performance result is approved by customer, our engineers will start dis-assemble the lens sample, and conduct optics testing, including dimensional measurement, surface accuracy, centering specs, debond if there are achromatic lenses involved, radius curvature for every single element, as well as transmission. This process will take at least 1 to 1.5 weeks, in order to distill the most precise testing data. Note, refractive index testing is damage test, which need us to process all elment into 90 deg right angle prism. Meanwhile, when the mechanical mapping is complete, our optical engineers are able to put all data together, and fit into Zemax, designers will work on preliminary design and try to optimize the final result.


When the re-design result is approved, it flows into our standard prototyping service upon an initial QTY, please refer to our optical design and prototyping page for more information.



Refractive Index Testing


Hyperion Optics is also capable of element reverse engineering. If you are looking for a equivalent of current using part for cost saving, our element reverse engineering service fits your demand. We are able to reverse engineer both sphere and aspherical surface, define radius, surface accuracy, coating specs, and focal length etc. our experienced engineers can re-design and optimize the parts’ performance to eventually meet both your cost and performance requirements.


Related Content
  • Optical Design & Assembly

    Optical Design & Assembly

    February 17, 2017With more than over 40+ projects ongoing every year from prototyping to mass production scale, Hyperion Optics has helped our customers to make their design alive across various industries. Our standa...view
  • Advanced Fabrication Technology

    Advanced Fabrication Technology

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics has decades of optical design, mechanical design and manufacturing as well as assembly experiences. To achieve ever increasing end user demand, our fabrication technology has been cont...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China